Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well organised rental system. Great range of boots and skis. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. And Great coffee at rhythm &!beans☕️😄
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catherine

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!
We are stoked to hear we were able to help with the epic time in Hakuba, How good is the coffee!?!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was smooth and convenient. The staff were very responsive, the skis were perfect for the conditions and I enjoyed my experience. I will rent again and would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vanessa

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.
We are so glad to hear you had a seamless experience with us and thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to see you again and encourage you to reach out in future for a return customer discount!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
I love how all the staff were so kind and accommodating to our beginners-intermediate questions regarding our rental boards and boots. Love it!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jacqueson

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make or the best experience for you during the Japan trip!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff. Would come back again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lim

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make or the best experience for you during the Japan trip!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and helpful. Great gear. Loved the pick up and drop off service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kirsten

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make for the best experience for you during the Japan trip and the shuttle service was a big help!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the new modern open store, very friendly welcoming staff
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dawn

Thanks for leaving a positive review!
We are stoked to hear you enjoyed our new Base store and were able to exceed any expectations.

We hope to see you again soon.

With thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Super expensive but they're all super expensive...
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edouard

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We are sorry to hear our pricing was unable to meet your expectations.

Our prices are made based on a variety of competitive factors. Please note here at Rhythm we have a rental fleet of over 5000 products. All of our gear is tuned/ waxed/ laundered after each rental use. We offer a free shuttle service on the first and last day of rental. Furthermore, we are very flexible with refunds for early returns and cancellations etc. We also offer a very personalized experience where we do whatever we can to help you out and get you sorted.

If you have any further feedback please feel free to email us on info@rhythmjapan.com

We look forward to seeing you next time so we may offer a return customer discount.
Kind Regards
The Rhythm Team
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent services
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Marjorie,

Thank you for the great review! If you have any further feedback feel free to email us at info@rhythmjapan.com

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards

The Rhythm Team
Posted 3 months ago
very patient staff. And the pick up service is very good and quick.
Equipments are new and stylish too!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Awesome to see you are impressed with our store and range!

We hope to see you in store again soon.

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and equipment - Thanks Rhythm!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Piers,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of gear so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear you enjoyed the service from our friendly expert staff.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Nailed it. Great store, great board and great advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Iain,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of gear so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the store was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were amazing. Very helpful and quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nola,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had a good time and that our staff were able to help you out so much!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Rhythm Japan were very knowledgeable and helpful. They could advise of what ski would suite the different conditions and riders ability.
Always willing to help with a smile.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that our staff were able to help you out so much with advice about skis and the conditions!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Love the very great equipment you provide!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had a good time on our top quality equipment!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
I could not have asked for more when renting skis. The service was great, the staff knew their equipment and went the extra distance in accommodating requests. I would rent from them in a heartbeat
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adrienne,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on going the extra mile so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the service was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Changed skis a few times during my week in Niseko to suit the conditions and the guys at Rhythm we’re excellent. Fantastic range of brand new kit to choose from as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Euan,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of top notch equipment so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the service was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
Getting a rental was so quick and efficient! The last thing you want to be doing when you first arrive is waiting in a line . There were so many people helpful and ready to assist. The shop was very clean with excellent retail options! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Danielle,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our efficient rental service so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the retail selection was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I Recently hired Ski equipment in Niseko at Rhythm, we booked online and it was a straight forward and efficient process Once we arrived. We were fitted In store by someone who mentioned they were from Czech he was very knowledgeable and friendly he carried our skis upstairs
And made it a good experience thank you very much !
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Alexandra,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so stoked to hear that you had an excellent experience both with our online booking process and in store on when you were served by our team of friendly experts :)
We hope to see you again soon!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone at the shop was very accommodating. I came back after two runs to exchange my skis and the guy spent a long time looking for what I really wanted when he thought there was only one pair available and he found it. He even carried them up the stairs so I could just walk out the door to the gondola. Everyone was friendly and helpful I would highly recommend rhythm to anyone who needs skis in Niseko or Hakuba!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lynn,
We're so pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our flexible equipment swaps and were able to head out on skis to best suit your needs :) We take pride in our team being "friendly experts" so we're glad that your experience lived up to those expectations!
Thanks for taking the time to leave a brilliant review and we hope to see you again soon!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, new and spacious shop, new rental equipments. Love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there!
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and for coming in and checking out our new store! We're so glad you had a great experience renting with us and we hope to see you again soon :)
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 3 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews