Rideshare Tax Reviews

4.98 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rideshare Tax
Read Rideshare Tax Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

selda@ridesharetax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Rideshare Tax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful tips. Friendly staff. Michael was professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process of tax return, highly recommended Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are great. Easy to communicate with and did a great job for me . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This service is beyond the best. Free app that lets you upload everything as you go that the accountants can access and view and verify everything is done correctly at BAS/tax time and submit it all in one go. This made life so much easier and stress free for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy lodgement and quick response made it worthwhile to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, excellent service, would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, provided all the answers to my many questions in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy, helpful and got my full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & communication. Very happy with my return. Thanks Rideshare Tax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome app just wish it was available on PC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Michael was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a fan of Rideshare Tax. The app saves me a lot of time with my daily work and the tax return. Plus! A great result for my tax return. Michael from Rideshare Tax has been very helpful. Deserves 6 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responsive,knowledgeable and friendly team, with a focus to get the best outcome for your Rideshare business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Accountant in Sydney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support and they respond instantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worth it. Handles everything I need regarding tax obligations. Well set up and thought out to make thingsWorth it. Handles everything I need regarding tax obligations. Well set up and thought out to make things as simple and as seamless as possible. as simple and as seamless as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For someone like me that hasn't a clue when it comes to figures and BAS, this app was very easy to use and help is always available if needed. I highly recommend this app to all Timeshare drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service, kind replay to all inquiries, good record-keeping system. Good job Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very easy app to use it all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rideshare Tax is rated 4.98 based on 63 reviews