Rideshare Tax Reviews

4.98 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rideshare Tax
Read Rideshare Tax Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, excellent service, would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, friendly service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, provided all the answers to my many questions in a professional manner.
Posted 2 months ago
very easy, helpful and got my full refund
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & communication. Very happy with my return. Thanks Rideshare Tax
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome app just wish it was available on PC
Posted 2 months ago
Great service Michael was great
Posted 2 months ago
I am a fan of Rideshare Tax. The app saves me a lot of time with my daily work and the tax return.
Plus! A great result for my tax return.
Michael from Rideshare Tax has been very helpful.
Deserves 6 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive,knowledgeable and friendly team, with a focus to get the best outcome for your Rideshare business.
Posted 2 months ago
Best Accountant in Sydney.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing support and they respond instantly!
Posted 2 months ago
Worth it. Handles everything I need regarding tax obligations. Well set up and thought out to make thingsWorth it. Handles everything I need regarding tax obligations. Well set up and thought out to make things as simple and as seamless as possible. as simple and as seamless as possible.
Posted 3 months ago
For someone like me that hasn't a clue when it comes to figures and BAS, this app was very easy to use and help is always available if needed.
I highly recommend this app to all Timeshare drivers
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service, kind replay to all inquiries, good record-keeping system. Good job
Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very easy app to use it all the time.
Posted 5 months ago
Best team, always handy thanks Guys..🙏🏻
Posted 5 months ago
It is really good for a follow up your tax.
Posted 5 months ago
As 71yold I find the app very easy to handle and to enter all of my expenses once you have your quarterly date and submitted it the lodgement is almost immediate If you need help they get back to you quickly Highly recommend Dave W
Posted 6 months ago
I find Rideshare tax very easy to use support is excellent prices are very reasonable the App is the best way to keep records at a glance.
Thankyou Rideshare tax
Posted 6 months ago
It is so easy to use and does all the working for you. Just enter your data and its done. Did take me a bit to work out its now easy
Posted 6 months ago
Rideshare Tax is rated 4.98 based on 58 reviews