Rise Art Reviews

4.83 Rating 480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rise Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Rise Art Reviews

About Rise Art:

Rise Art: Contemporary Art Chosen by Experts

We work with top independent artists -- and artist champions -- to find the best art, and most extraordinary artists. We have a lot of paintings on the site, but you'll find plenty of photography, prints and sculptures, too. Also you can rent almost anything on our site. It gives you a chance to road test, experiment, or explore your taste — risk free.

If you need something framed, we'll do that for you, as well as handling all the shipping. And everything you buy from us comes with a no-hassle returns policy.

For help or advice, you can talk directly to one of our curators at advisors@riseart.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

+442086291525

Email:

info@riseart.com

Location:

Somerset House Strand

Write Your review

Tell us how Rise Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Extremely helpful - especially in getting me the pieces very quickly! Beautiful art that the client is very happy with. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rise Art has an interesting and eclectic range of art to choose from. My first experience of purchasing art from them has been fantastic. It's great to see ikigai evident in the UK! I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
The fact that I got quick responses to my questions and my purchase was delivered very quickly. I was very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
I found the service to be extremely helpful and efficient. It was easy to get through to someone on the phone and everything went very smoothly. I was delighted with the paintings when they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a gift voucher for my son for the second year & received good, efficient friendly service. The voucher arrived very speedily.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Great art & attentive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Nice purchase experience with a passionate team I never met; nevertheless I had interesting exchanges with the team ! That's the beauty of virtual galleries. I do recommend Rise art gallery, Thomas from France
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Rise Art were very helpful, co-operative and professional in their handling of our order. We would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Experience 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went smooth - received my artwork in time
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent catologue of work and breadth of artists and mediums. Simple, speedy order processing and delivery from across the globe. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
fantastic service and support throughout the purchase process. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love buying art from Rise art. Everything is so well organised even when the art is coming from the other side of the world. The personal touch from Rise art is very reassuring and I am delighted with the service and the painting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend Rise art as they are a great company to deal with and I like the personal touch they offer. My painting arrived from Shanghai, tracked all the way. If I had queries about the delivery process Rise art were on hand to help me. The painting was great just what I wanted and expected. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A Great Experience! Great Communication with fast shipping, will be back for more. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend Rise Art. A great experience. Kept me informed every step of the way. And very precise info. The art was exactly what they said. And it is beautiful!!!! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very speed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. And the art was delivered on time and in perfect shape. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 4 months ago
Rise Art is rated 4.83 based on 480 reviews