ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
great product. fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks great and folds up to a much smaller size than most glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic shades that look great and can fit comfortably in your pocket. They have a very solid folding mechanism despite the thin construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have long hair and when I remove the sunglasses, my hair gets caught and tangled in the folding sections of the glasses. Also, there is a sharp edge on the end of the part of the frame which goes around my ear on the right side. I am so disappointed with these deficits, because I wanted to use these now that I'm traveling again. I will keep the glasses as a backup,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful design and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They ste very good quality, and best of All easy to Carry as They do Not take a lot of Room!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, lightweight and very pocket-able!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are very thin, but seem sturdy enough. I bought these for travel and to carry around in my small purse around town. Folding glasses are so convenient. Time will tell if they last.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to carry around and very stylish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great sunglasses, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Those sunglasses were delivered in attractive packaging. The product was better quality than anticipated. The eyewear look attractive and feels comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service!! Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the quality and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just love ROAV. The glasses are so cute and the service with ROAV was wonderful! Hands down my favorite glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sadly, I was really excited to get the sunglasses but after opening them I found out that the nose pads are ripped!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
shipping time case gets lots of lint
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
vERY GOOD AND EXTREMELY THIN, WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All good πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products but delivery and after sales are not compatible!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, sent a part for sunglasses that when missing, no charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 686 reviews