ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing design and durability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my roav
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV has amazing sunglasses that are made with high quality materials. I was really impressed with the durability, lightness and overall style of the Balto sunglasses. I've already recommended this product to friends and family who have given me nothing but compliments for my sunglasses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best glasses and so many complements!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome style and perfect portability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, best foldable eyewear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff! Very handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I both love our sunglasses! Making our second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the perfect travel sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great shades!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best sunglasses i ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the best designed, most comfortable, and coolest looking shades I have ever owned. I can’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sunglasses are great and compact. There’s no smaller pair of sunglasses available and they are also very sturdy. Do note that these are not on par with professional sport sunglasses and don’t block the sun from all sides. They are flat glasses so some glare and sun will get in your eyes from the side, but they are much easier to bring with you than curved glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Light, stylish , durable and smart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Favorite sunglasses I own
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I travel a lot for work in the Arctic and my Earheart Moon rises come with me. When not on my face, they're always in their rubberized case, in the jacket pocket dedicated just for them. I constantly get comments and compliments about how great they look and how convenient they must be to have glasses that fold into nothing. Those are exactly the reasons why they go everywhere with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The frames are surprisingly strong, despite how light they are. The clarity of the lenses and the quality of the polarization are second to none. A tremendous pair of sunglasses!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice glassware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my glasses. It’s the only pair I travel with now. I’m obsessed with thinness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 632 reviews