ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic product. Surprisingly robust and already a permanent part of my life. Phone, keys, wallet, iPods and ROAV.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great pair of sunglasses that worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A sturdy, compact, great looking design. Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Probably the most innovative sunglasses I have ever seen. Robust yet flexible, I always have a pair on me. Loving them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Where do I start ? This shade is full of style So practical to fold and put in My pocket so I never lose them Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Third pair! love the sunglasses. super thin and light. get compliments from everybody! Bought one for wifey and now sister in law!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are even better than I thought they were going to be! Love them and take them with me everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My ROAV sunglasses have quickly become my absolute favorite pair. They are lightweight and so comfortable to wear. I recently had an issue with the lens and ROAV customer support was amazing - they exchanged my glasses quickly and hassle free. I will be a ROAV customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fabulous style, love the folding glasses - they fit well in my purse and are really well made. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing looking sunglasses and so convenient when going from day to night. Easily fits in a clutch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best sunglasses! Lightweight, pocketable, polarized, fashionable convenient! Highly recommend!! Best sunglasses ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The glasses are great. Very light, easily foldable, and compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Convenient, comfortable, classy & cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my Roav sunglasses. When I need ti I can fold them up and stick them in my wallet. It fits a nitch in my lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best travel sunglasses ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Obviously these are not your daily driver for sunglasses. Perfect for trips when you want to travel light without worrying about scratching the lenses. Solid build and handy case means they are always ready to take with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing product, great quality and it fits in your pocket when the sun is down. Never losing another pair of sunglasses at weddings!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I LOVE the small size of these glasses and how they easily fit into my pocket when I'm not wearing. They look great on, and I've had lots of compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my ROAV sunglasses, I had my RX put in them and I never leave the house with out them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my ROAV sunglasses. I only carry a small clutch (vs a larger purse) and they work perfectly for my minimal lifestyle. I love that they're polarized too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 686 reviews