Rocket Badge Reviews

4.9 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Badge
4.9
Based on 40 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Rocket Badge Reviews

About Rocket Badge:

We&rsquo;re the badge experts you wish you&rsquo;d always known about. We know this because our customers tell us. All the time. From now on, you can look forward to the kind of service that only comes with supplying badges and keyrings for 25 years. And finally, you can have confidence that your badges and keyrings will perfectly represent your brand.<br /> <br /> And yes, you can celebrate the guarantee that you&rsquo;re getting the UK&rsquo;s best prices. Say goodbye to that anxiety wondering how your badges and keyrings will turn out. No more worrying if they&rsquo;ll even be delivered on time. You&rsquo;ve found us. We&rsquo;re ready to get to work for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 7000 132

Email:

sales@rocketbadge.co.uk

Location:

7A Regis Road
London
NW5 3EW

Write Your review

Tell us how Rocket Badge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I am very happy with the customer service provided by the Rocket Badge staff and speed of delivery. I feel very disappointed by the use of plastic packaging. I have filled bins up with so many plastic bags and would like to see a reduction in this. Some suggestions would be the use of paper bags or paper envelopes. Kind Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great style, great quality, good price. And arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional service and communication by Morgane and very pleased with a high-quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The badges look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Flexible, quick turnaround - friendly and helpful communication received. Final product arrived in good time for deadline and very pleased with the quality of the badges. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and quick responses. In particular Diana
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rocket Badge delivered to a timescale that none of their competition would contemplate. The quality of the finished product was very high and the team at Rocket Badge kept us informed of progress throughout the process. Really excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Courteous. Empathetic. Efficient. Prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service...quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Turned around a tricky order in very little time. Pin badges themselves were perfect and arrived a day ahead of schedule (despite short notice). Diana managed the order and the service she gave us was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, high quality product with a fantastic finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found the whole process very easy, Victoria was very helpful and explained everything to me as we went along. the deadlines were met, from samples to delivery of the badges and medals. we will certainly be using the Rocket badge company again in the future. Ian Macdonald President of the Federation of Chefs Scotland
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice badges, much cheaper than our previous supplier and great service from Diana.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased with the service. Kept in contact with me about the progress of my order which was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great and quick at modifying designs. Good end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always very happy with our Rocket experience, the products are great quality and Diana is ever so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The good folks at Rocket interpreted my brief very well and produced a first class product of which we are very proud.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rocket Badge is rated 4.9 based on 40 reviews