ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service - friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always there to help you. if theres a problem with your order they phone you and tell you and then help you sort it out and 're order something else.Nottingham shop very nice and always helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charms arrived on time. Love ROK slection of charms, staff always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service speed and value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient. Have bought many items from ROC and there is a points system where you can have money off from points collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They are a nice approachable company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Web site is quick and easy and my delivery came within 2 days. 2nd time I've ordered & will definitely be ordering again in the future. Free delivery is a bonus too. Means I can spend more on the gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items I had ordered were out of stock, I received a very helpful e mail advising of similar items. These were dispatched quickly and I have a very happy grand daughter. Thanks for all your assistance and I will certainly be purchasing from you in the future. Thanks Helen Collins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the service and the presentation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and courteous service after I placed my order. Unfortunately, my charms were out of stock but I was willing to wait for them to become available again. As promised, my order was sent out as soon as possible. I did have a minor query after I received it but this was dealt with almost straightaway. Very happy with all aspects of my purchase and the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They maintained contact with me throughout including ringing and emailing me to notify of a product out of stock and offer of an alternative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two nomination charms for a friend for her birthday so they needed to be back by a certain time. There was a small problem where one charm wasn't available and I had to choose a new one but obviously no ones to blame , the product happened to go out of stock after I'd ordered it. My only problem was that I was told I would get a free charm tool which I expected with my order but unfortunately it turned up 10 days after my friends birthday which was obviously disappointing! Other than the out of stock dilemma and the charm tool , I had a pleasant experience but unfortunately would not order from ROK again which only comes down to receiving a product late
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent personal service. Very friendly staff and went out of their way to ensure I received just what i wanted for a friends gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a rose gold bracelet with 2 charms. They phoned to explain one was out of stock and suggested alternatives so that it would arrive before Xmas and it did. Felt like personal service! And my tool arrived later but that was fine to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought three Christmas gifts from you they all arrived in perfect condition with lovely top rate packaging for me to put them in really impressed thank you you made my Christmas gifts perfect and accepted with glee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am now able to put my own nominations on m bracelet thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the service provided by ROK, but unfortunately the item I ordered was out of stock, but stock was shown on line when I placed my order. Having said that I would use ROK again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Free and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews