ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a delivery delay. Sorted promptly!
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous customer service. Excellent delivery time. Went out of their way to help me also great item
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered item was out of stock but once available was sent out at first opportunity.
Posted 4 years ago
Items beautifully packaged, fast shipment, fabulous communication and customer service !
Posted 4 years ago
Impossible to get hold of via phone and email!!! Have sent numerous emails with no reply and have spent the last 30mins trying to call
Posted 4 years ago
They were honest about how long delivery would take
Posted 4 years ago
I have already sent one of the items back, as it arrived too late, so waiting for a refund. I reordered another necklace which was also out of stock at the time, but has now arrived. The presentation of the item I was pleased with.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service and very quick delivery and beautiful jewellery.
Posted 4 years ago
Bracelet and earrings for my daughter in laws Christmas I am delighted with them as I am sure my daughter in law will be thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Product came in good time and in good condition however I was charged for 2 products (and did receive 2) but only ordered one
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional service, the charm I requested was out of stock so a lovely lady from ROK rang and explained the situation and I chose another which was very acceptable and the postal service was second to none. Well done, will shop here again.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything arrived as expected and very promptly.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely jewellery and excellent customer service from ROK Accessories thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Good choice
Posted 4 years ago
Item was out of stock I was offered an alternative which I didn't want item was delivered as arranged. Lovely necklace ordered for my neice for Christmas
Posted 4 years ago
Goods as described, well packaged in genuine nomination gift bag, fast delivery , would recommend will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Kept me informed with emails at all times and delivered very rapidly.
Posted 4 years ago
Love the accessories, they were bought for xmas presents! Even though they didn't have them in stock at the time of ordering I was given updates of when they would. The customer service I received was spot on. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service and kept up to date with delivery dates
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews