ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value and good range of products. Quick delivery as well :) Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great service.
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible, didn't inform me that they weren't sending my order when they were for a birthday present, I had to email about five times with no response until I posted on their Facebook page! WARNING they take the money when they post out your order not when you enter card payment, but they posted one part out cause the other was out of stock and charged me the whole lot making me go overdrawn and now I have a £100 charge from my bank!!!!!!! Crap customer service, will never use again! Utterly disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and reliable. One was out of stock and they rang straight away with alternative options. Really friendly and would use them again without doubt :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Item ordered wasn't available and no communication to let me know. When I chased it was promised free next day delivery when it came in stock, but that didn't happen. Item was sent by standard post.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality goods and excellent service. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy. It's good to know where I can get. Nomination charms in future.
Posted 4 years ago
It would be nice if you weren't lying about what you have in stock as nothing I ordered was delivered sooner then in 4 weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a bracelet to be sent to my niece for her 21st birthday. Despite showing availability online I received an email next day to say the item was out of stock and would be 3 weeks before it could be dispatched. The only reason I have given 5 stars is due to Wendy who works for you as she was fantastic at arranging an alternative present. She went above and beyond to ensure that a gift was sent to my niece in time for her big day and really provided outstanding customer service. ROK Accessories however, need to address the stock availability issue on their website.
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices, ordered nomination charm, was delivered on time would have no hesitation in ordering from ROK Accessories in the future
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, efficient and great value
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service. ROK kept me up to date on delivery. Competitive prices. Have recommended ROK Accessories to my friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and fantastic products.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication and speedy delivery once the item was back in stock.
Posted 4 years ago
Just what I was looking for. Easy to order and delivered on time. Excellent
Posted 4 years ago
Really easy to use website and a prompt service.
Posted 4 years ago
very slow service, messaged twice to ask if my item had been posted and no reply, only had a reply when i opened a case against them, wont use this site again
Posted 4 years ago
I brought online, very good communication and customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Jewellery came in a beautiful flat gift bag complete with gift note to write.
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews