ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with service. Web page easy to navigate. Loved the jewellery.
Posted 4 years ago
They phoned to let me know item was out of stock and offered an alternative
Posted 4 years ago
Very good customer
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 weeks before Christmas and paid for next day delivery. Item arrived 23rd January. Item good, service very poor. Why show on your website when you haven't got it in stock and allow me to pay for next day delivery?
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered £136+ worth of charms on 1st December '16. Received them in mid January '17. Way too long to wait for order, with info given only when i enquired (apart from near the end). Otherwise delighted with charms. Only 2 more to get now. Don't want another wait for them though.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service! Lovely bracelet and quick delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast delivery and lots to choice will be back for more
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Quick to notify that item out of stock and assist with alternatives.
Posted 4 years ago
The staff are very helpful and friendly if ever there is a problem.Delivery is quick love this shop ????
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Rok processed my order in super quick time really impressed with their customer service, would use them again without a doubt! Thank you so much for ensuring my sister received her birthday gift on time, they are extremely responsive to emails
Posted 4 years ago
A+ Great fast service!
Posted 4 years ago
The item I ordered online was out of stock,, they rang me within an hour of me placing the order to explain it wasn't available and offered me an alternative,, it was delivered within two days,, really pleased with the great service
Posted 4 years ago
It was a great gift for a leaving present. Great price and fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, lovely item +free gift bag
Posted 4 years ago
The bracelet was lovely and arrived early.
Will defiantly use rok again.
Posted 4 years ago
Although I was unable to get the charm I was originally after, one of the girls phoned me and explained my options. I was happy with the service and my charm arrived th next day
Posted 4 years ago
The item I ordered was out of stock and I received a phone call to say it wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas. However when their stock was replenished they rushed it through for me and it arrived on Xmas eve. Really happy with service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service was fantastic and they were helpful no end
Posted 4 years ago
My original item was out of stock and I was worried I would not receive the item I wanted in time for Christmas but the lady I spoke to on the phone very helpfully went through similar stock with me over the phone and we found an alternative and posted it to me and I received it in time for Christmas and my Grandma was very pleased with it as it was a replacement for a bracelet she had lost earlier in the year. Great customer service and would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews