ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful. Perfect item!
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy !!!
Posted 4 years ago
We were a bit apprehensive at first using a company we had not used before. However what an asset they proved to be. They managed to get hold of origional charms that were not available anywhere else at an excellent price. Excellent delivery over the xmas period and even gave us a free gift. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Well done.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and item arrived as ordered
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, although one item not available offered alternative, super fast delivery, well pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered as soon as stock was available
Posted 4 years ago
Great service & quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
First class service - order dealt with promptly.
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is a definite 10/10. Assisted me with my order as I had typed my email in incorrectly, then kept me informed via phone of the status of my order as they were having difficulty with their supplier and the items I wanted. They helped me choose an alternative and sent it out as a nxt day delivery. I cannot fault them
Posted 4 years ago
Great item thanks
Posted 4 years ago
My order had a little delay but staff kept me informed and even swapped my item for something else at no more expense to myself when it was obvious that my order would not arrive as expected for Christmas,
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
I received my order just in time for Christmas. Thank you Rok.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic delivery time and price. I would recommend ROK to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Order was for a Christmas present. Good quality & delivery. Pleased and would have no hesitation ordering from your company in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery on time, nice packaging for J&J bracelets
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews