ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered in time for Xmas at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service regarding one item that was out of stock. Fast service of order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rang to place an order for a Nomination charm at the Nottingham shop. Lady who took my order, unfortunately can't remember her name, was very helpful and had my order posted out to me in time for Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick free delivery, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
perfect thank you service excellent. staff very friendly and helpful when I phoned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
initially my order was not enclosed with the invoice etc however as soon as I rang and explained this my order was dealt with straight away. The lady on the phone was really helpful and promised to email as soon as my other charm was back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fab communication. ....highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You had what I wanted and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good and fast service. Nice packaging although pendant was smaller than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service very efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spot on! Need I say more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service person was excellent. Speed of delivery first class and packaging very good. All round excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered two bracelets for my daughters, one was out of stock from the supplier and the lady I spoke to was very apologetic and offered an alternative necklace instead which would be here before xmas. Speedy delivery and helpful staff. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have hardly anything on stock even when their web site says it is on stock. Prices are definitely lower then somewhere else but the question is if you wanna wait a month for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with packaging and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service easy to order friendly and helpful staff when I rang with a query will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very good service, my item was dispatched and delivered on the date stated. At this time of year that is nothing short of a miracle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews