Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, very friendly team! My alloys had a full refurbishment done on them and they look brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the job carried out on my wheels very reasonable and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, wheels look great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service reasonably priced and my wheel liked liked new! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time we have used you and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, reliable. Alloys look fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service at a very reasonable cost. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the quality of the work on my Lexus SC430 original rims, but also the service provided. I was more than pleased with the expert advice also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wheels were really bad with scratches from curb marks and being over 10 years old with general wear I was pleasantly surprised to see them come back like new the work was carried out very professionally I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been in touch and advised why I have given such a low score. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely helpful staff, quick turn around, amazing work! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and the work was to a high standard turn around time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done guys for repairing my very old rim and for the after service …. Recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of work was excellent and the reception arrangements very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was 100% . Would highly recommend . Thank you . Teresa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had all four of my VW wheels sorted. Honestly I thought they were write offs but these guys work magic. All for such a reasonable price. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and would highly, highly recommend. Communication was awesome and service 10/10. End product was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed, quick service, good quality work at a fair price. Can recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transformed my X5 wheels they look brand new and all done in two days,very friendly James was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good job carried out, by your staff, will be back for more work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews