Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used rolling rims for a while now. The work is top notch. They have never failed to let me down. Customer service is awesome and so are the turn around times. For anything wheel related I have chosen to only use these guys and recommend them to anyone I know.

An extra thanks Toby and Courtney!
Posted 1 hour ago
Brilliant service will definitely use you again and will tell everyone I know to use you too
Posted 3 hours ago
Wheels came out looking great
Posted 2 days ago
Great finish, good service Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and tidy work. Made the whole process very easy with the collection service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my wheel. Now I need my 4 wheels done for my other car 🤣
Posted 2 days ago
I would certainly recommend them because without exception all the staff execute their work in a professional, competent manner plus they are extremely pleasant individuals to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service I’m very impressed, my wheels look brand new again !
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly & punctual service. Wheel came back immaculate. Would definitely use this firm again.
Posted 3 days ago
Remarkably good service. Very accommodating and fantastic finish on the rims. Courtney at reception is always helpful and a delight to work with.
Posted 3 days ago
Quicker than expected. Cheaper than expected. And if that’s not enough: The quality is cracking. What’s not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
I have had a few sets of wheels refurbished by yourself s powder coated and diamond cut and your service Is excellent . But very disappointed in such a Hike in price increase ! I have spoken to the company that recommended yourself s and they said the same thank you very much all the best regards denis
Posted 1 week ago
Done a fantastic job on my Audi TT. Superb finish, look brand new again.
I would highly recommend, 5* service 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, very please with the work WHEELS LOOK GREAT
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and work itself as well as competitive pricing. Very pleased with the work, my wheels look better than they did new now!
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful and they got the job done quicker then I thought I would recommend them to anyone who need the rims done 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a timely turnaround, highly recommendable
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service no problems very quick great job and very good customer service ....
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful lady on reception. The wheel damage was very bad and after repair it looks as good as new. Will definitely use rolling rims again if needed! Excellent service and value for money. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rolling Rims did a superb job on my 18 year old Audi TT alloy wheels!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews