Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.96 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a brilliant service, came and collected wheels, refurbished them to a very high standard and came back and refitted to car, very happy and would recommend to family and friends, Mr Broad, Bishops Stortford
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff. Good price excellent results.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality. On time. Great price. Talked the talk and walked the walk. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job. Nice finish and helpful staff. Will go back.
Posted 2 months ago
I've had 3 jobs done by Rolling Rims in the past 4 months and have been very pleased with all the results. They have can do attitude, perfect results (Even on difficult very old alloys), your in safe hands with Rolling Rims.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, straightforward to deal with. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job , rims look like new !
Posted 3 months ago
RollingWheels ,Thank you for your service the alloy wheels on our Range Rover were expertly repaired and when we collected the car it was like the wheels were brand new. I called in today for a quote on my sons Porche wheels to be gloss painted and found your estimate very competitive. Alan B from Felsted
Posted 3 months ago
I had you guys powder coat my wheels chrome and they came out amazing, just as I would have hoped! All the staff I dept with were really nice and helpful Would recommend Also gave you a shout out on Instagram My account jackszu_st Thanks for the top finish on my wheels
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work - car look like new now and friendly helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time that I have used rolling rims firstly to repair a badly damaged x5 rim this time to renovate my daughter's 1 series alloys excellent job once again would not hesitate to recommend them .
Posted 3 months ago
Good service , great refurb and powder coat , Well priced and on time 👍🏼
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and staff
Posted 4 months ago
Good turn around and excellent finish. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service, efficient with great workmanship. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend, Brilliant service, Great staff and quick turn around time and bought my rims back to life
Posted 5 months ago
Never too much trouble always willing to go the extra mile
Posted 5 months ago
In a word ,excellent My wheels went in for a colour change and were finished superbly Flawless paint on the faces and a glossy slick finish They look as new
Posted 5 months ago
Just had a third set of wheels refurbished by Rolling Rims, and very pleased with all three sets. Always very prompt and always great quality.
Posted 5 months ago
From initial enquiry, staff were very helpful, great collection service, wheels came back looking brand new, would definitely use rolling rims again and will advise my friends to do so , excellent job
Posted 5 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.96 based on 83 reviews