ROMWE Reviews

3.30 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend ROMWE
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate ROMWE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"HUGE RISK OF IDENTITY FRAUD & FALSE CHARGEs Shein and Romwe are both asking me to send photos of my government id passport and credit card, i called paypal and my credit card company they said this is very concerning that an online merchant is asking for such photos. romwe gave me a refund on paypal because i refused, however shein has not given me a refund BEWARE you might not get your clothes or your refund, refund will take up to 7 weeks to post to my credit card from their off shore accounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The clothes fit well and was a good quality material, had a good experience but it arrived a little late which isn't too bad, I can deal with it because they were relatively cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good material"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"clothes are a good fit and true to size will shop again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The idea is nice enough and it is very very cheap but the pictures they show make everything look amazing but when they arrive, you are just so disappointed. Hems unfinished, total crazy sizing, colour mis-matched, material quality is so poor on some items, you wash them once and that's it, gone! They also reward people leaving reviews so you tend to get lots of fake ones. Of the £100 i spent on various tops, three items are usuable and fit, the rest are ready to be given away or chucked."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Clothes were inexpensive but sizing was a main issue. material wasn't that good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 3 items, and after paying, the told me that one of the items wasn't in stock so I couldn't get it. At least, I could use the money for another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pretty clothing, very cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROMWE is rated 3.30 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This