Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.22 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01283554755

Location:

Astron Business Park, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote

Write Your review

Tell us how Roof Windows 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item arrived very quickly, in good condition, well package and easy to install. Will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, picked up items in hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of my blinds arrived pierced. I complained, but never received a response. The blinds were extremely difficult to fit, 1 full day for each. I will never buy these again if i have a choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tania, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have now flagged this with our Customer Service department and they are investigating it. We have also sent you a private reply with an alternative email address to send it to. Kind Regards, RW4Y
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied the correct blind at a good price....1 star deducted as wasn't informed of a delay in delivery...was only told of this when I contacted company to find out where order was!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a blind for our roof window: https://www.roofwindows4you.co.uk/prod/arf-colour-group-ii-manual-blackout-roller-blind-in-053
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products, good quality and goodservice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was considering buying windows for a while but want sure which ones or what else I would need. Chat agent answered all questions and helped me to choose the windows I wanted. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery after ordering. Quality product. Good after sales service for additional enquiries that I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service- highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please online support and advise to get the right blinds in first attempt. Was looking for blinds to fit Fakro windows for ages. Glad I got support from Roof Windows 4 You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and price. excellent communication, replaced a broken product no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Long wait, terrible product instructions, but good support from staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience & live the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is our second purchase of roof windows from this company, we have found them easy to install well made and of excellent value..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 3 new flashing kits as I have changed the roof covering. Roof windows for you were able to instantly help with this using the on-line chat service. I was able to place the order and specify exactly what I needed in a matter of minutes. The new parts arrived before the expected delivery date too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My roof windows turned out to be a non standard size which made ordering blinds confusing and complicated but two different members of your team put real effort into helping, which was really apprecoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They do the job - blackout. A bit fiddly to install, but managed it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and problem solvers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price, quality and delivery of four Fakro rooflights following purchase of the units at the Homebuilding show at the NEC. Really helpful salesmen too, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.22 based on 76 reviews