Safe Sweets, LLC Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safe Sweets, LLC
Read Safe Sweets, LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

440-385-7634

Email:

info@safesweets.com

Location:

22368 Lorain Road

Great stuff for my food allergic daughter!
Posted 2 months ago
My son has multiple food allergies and my daughter does not. It was so nice to give them something they both can enjoy instead of worrying if he will have a reaction. My kids look forward for their chocolate for the day! Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
My allergic nieces had never had a chocolate advent calendar. They loved this, particularly the cute illustrations. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast to the East Coast. Appreciate that it arrived before Dec 1.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful chocolates and candies. It's nice to have an alternative to the more popular allergy safe sweets. Everything has been consistently delicious!
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy I found Safe Sweets! I have never been able to find a safe Advent calendar and I am so grateful to be able to share that tradition with my kids. Additionally, the chocolate is high-quality and absolutely delicious. Thank you for your mission to make allergy-safe products!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for providing a quality product, beautifully packaged and safe for family and friends with food allergies! Always perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for making a delicious chocolate bar that is gluten AND dairy free!
Posted 4 months ago
There was a small glitch at the Post office and she let me know status of order and I received it . Great communication.
Satisfied customer 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Delicious treats and personal service. Thank you Safe Sweets=)
I ordered a box of safe Halloween goodies. (Usually, we trade out the Trick or Treating candy for a safe treat. But, this year it's all SafeSweets and no Trick or Treating.)
The chocolate looks amazing, I hope I can stay out of it until Halloween!
Posted 5 months ago
Last year I was diagnosed with two cancers. I was on a restricted low sugar, low sodium diet. These sugar free chocolate bars not only comply with my diet but they also taste amazing. I can't even tell that they are sugar free.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing company with a passion for serving those in the food allergy community. Absolutely delicious treats =) Fast and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Safe Sweets, LLC is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews