SafePots Reviews

4.71 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SafePots
Read SafePots Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very helpful n walked me thru the whole way
Posted 5 months ago
good help and i am satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Took awhile to get through but once download from Janet & document printed fine.
Posted 5 months ago
it took a long while on their part to fix my problem, which seemed to be more complicated than I thought. I now have all my emails back up and working. Thank You, I appreciate
Posted 5 months ago
Very patient in a difficult situation! Got me through it in time.

Thank you so much.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and easy to work with. Contacting was extremely smooth and quick.
Posted 5 months ago
I m happy with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
very good service. I am happy with the services.
Posted 5 months ago
Techs were GREAT! Help set up my HP Printer to my computer & cell phone.
Excellent Service.
Posted 5 months ago
I have a very great experience from this. This help me a lot and solve my problem in few minutes they cooperate us very well their talking way is too good and impressive overall i had a very nice experience
Posted 5 months ago
HE was a very great instructor..Very pleasant and patient. He was also a very pleasant instructor.
Posted 5 months ago
overall my experience was a good one, just a few things I didnt understand at the time but eventually they where cleared up.
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good
Posted 5 months ago
Technician has done an outstanding job, getting my new idea3 to work correctly. He also has shown increditable patience , as I am 77 and not very good with tech.
Posted 5 months ago
Support was quick and excellent
Posted 5 months ago
VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND VERY ENJOYABLE TO WORK WITH. VERY HELPFULL.
Posted 5 months ago
your technicians were extremely patient and very helpful to get me reconnected to the internet
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of service was excellent. Providers were knowledgable and patient and resolved my issues
Posted 5 months ago
He was very good and supportive and fixed my problem
Posted 5 months ago
They spent a lot of time repairing my email. I had had problems with it for almost a month and had taken it to two computer repair shops. I called ATT&T and also my Internet provider and no one could fix it. I am so happy to at last have my email back. THANK YOU!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
SafePots is rated 4.71 based on 84 reviews