Safewill Reviews

4.93 Rating 649 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and affordable way to make a will.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
So quick and easy to use! I've been putting off creating my will because I thought it would be really difficult. So glad it's done!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, hassle free Wills for Peace of mind
Posted 1 month ago
A straightforward and uncomplicated process. Easily the best way to produce a will that I have seen and experienced.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve! That's so great to hear, we really appreciate your kind review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
So Easy to do especially being able to update any time
Posted 1 month ago
Setting up my Will was so quick and easy, it was ready in days, I would definitely recommend this service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to set up.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy - should have done this years ago!! Price is great and they review it within a day or two... nice and fast!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to complete!
Posted 1 month ago
It was very a very easy process making a will with safewill. Highly professional people on the line.
Posted 1 month ago
very handy tool. easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and understand. Help was just a click away with vey quick response time. Very happy to now be able to check this off my list
Posted 1 month ago
The process is so simple and takes only 15-20 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
This experience was phenomenal!!!

Not only was I blown away by the dynamic nature of the document itself, but the customer experience I was given was second to none.. I was guided, step-by-step, through the Will writing questionnaire, which made me feel extremely comfortable and rewarded, knowing I have been able to (finally) safeguard my lives work... something I had been holding off on for some time.

I can't recommend this product highly enough - well done team Safewill!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Made a difficult process very easy and painless thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick and very easy to follow instructions. The price was so much cheaper than my superannuation company quoted. Thanks for helping me sort my affairs so painlessly.
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.93 based on 649 reviews