Sailing Nations Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sailing Nations
380 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
(617) 945-8337

Email:
info@sailingnations.com

Location:
Lyonel-Feininger-Str. 17

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sailing Nations made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent itinerary, caring and awesome people, mixture of culture exposures, great sailing experience!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anuschka
"Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub! Tolle Leute, super Yachten, hammer Stimmung! Sollte jeder mal mitgemacht haben ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
KATHARINA SIRCH
"Hello Had a great week sailing from Athens to Mykonos! Suprising met very nice people from different nations and culture we had a lot of fun! The skipper with really good experience even young! Can recommend this tour to everybody! Will book another tour next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Katharina for the great review! We are happy you had a great time and that you are considering booking again. See you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kai Uwe
"Memories for a lifetime! Sailing the British Virgin Islands with Sailing Nations was the best trip ever! Every day of this trip topped the previous. Every day you think it can't get better than this, you've seen the most gorgeous beach, the best snorkeling, the tastiest cocktail, the most impressing sunset - but just wait for tomorrow :) Scenic views all day every day. Visiting secluded islands and beaches only accessible by yachts were true highlights. The yachts are great. The crew is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. All the guests all are super nice and everyone is in great spirit. Every day you can do activities like sailing, swimming, snorkeling, exploring islands, walking/hiking, sight seeing, scuba diving, island boutique shopping, sun bathing, dinners & drinks. Some days we cooked on the yacht, some days we ate out at the cutest island beach restaurants and tasted the local cuisine & local spirits. I highly recommend a yachting trip with Sailing Nations. Matter of fact, I can not imagine staying stationary at one single hotel and one single destination ever again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kai Uwe,

It seems you have also been infected by the sailing bug :) We are so happy that you enjoyed the trip and all the activities.. Thank you for the great review! It really makes a difference to us. We are looking forward to have you on board again soon.

Thanks again, Falk
Posted 2 years ago
5
Peter Shaw
"We loved our Sailing Holidays in Greece! Great Skipper, amazing crew. Will do again A+++"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Peter, it was great to have you!
Posted 2 years ago
Sailing Nations is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support