Sailing Nations Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sailing Nations
117 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
(617) 945-8337

Email:
info@sailingnations.com

Location:
Lyonel-Feininger-Str. 17

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sailing Nations ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent itinerary, caring and awesome people, mixture of culture exposures, great sailing experience!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anuschka
"Ein unvergesslicher Urlaub! Tolle Leute, super Yachten, hammer Stimmung! Sollte jeder mal mitgemacht haben ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
KATHARINA SIRCH
"Hello Had a great week sailing from Athens to Mykonos! Suprising met very nice people from different nations and culture we had a lot of fun! The skipper with really good experience even young! Can recommend this tour to everybody! Will book another tour next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Katharina for the great review! We are happy you had a great time and that you are considering booking again. See you again soon :)
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kai Uwe
"Memories for a lifetime! Sailing the British Virgin Islands with Sailing Nations was the best trip ever! Every day of this trip topped the previous. Every day you think it can't get better than this, you've seen the most gorgeous beach, the best snorkeling, the tastiest cocktail, the most impressing sunset - but just wait for tomorrow :) Scenic views all day every day. Visiting secluded islands and beaches only accessible by yachts were true highlights. The yachts are great. The crew is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. All the guests all are super nice and everyone is in great spirit. Every day you can do activities like sailing, swimming, snorkeling, exploring islands, walking/hiking, sight seeing, scuba diving, island boutique shopping, sun bathing, dinners & drinks. Some days we cooked on the yacht, some days we ate out at the cutest island beach restaurants and tasted the local cuisine & local spirits. I highly recommend a yachting trip with Sailing Nations. Matter of fact, I can not imagine staying stationary at one single hotel and one single destination ever again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kai Uwe,

It seems you have also been infected by the sailing bug :) We are so happy that you enjoyed the trip and all the activities.. Thank you for the great review! It really makes a difference to us. We are looking forward to have you on board again soon.

Thanks again, Falk
Posted 2 years ago
5
Peter Shaw
"We loved our Sailing Holidays in Greece! Great Skipper, amazing crew. Will do again A+++"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Peter, it was great to have you!
Posted 2 years ago
Sailing Nations is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This