Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews

4.72 Rating 381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Navigatio Europae d.o.o.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80

Write Your review

Tell us how Navigatio Europae d.o.o. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Vladimir Polyakov
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Alwine Lattke
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Riina Koris
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Gustave Mallette
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cassio Carvalho
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Vanessa Flanagan
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Edward
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The boat was in a realy good condition and the trip itself was amaizing, however the minor cons were taht I only received order invoice and base information from SailingEurope, no boarding pass and there was no clear indication taht security deposit can be left in Euros, so I have lost some money due to exchange rate.
All in all I would rate service as good, but there still is some space for improvement in administrative area.
Posted 1 year ago
We (6 people between 26 and 38) chartered an Elan 494 Impression from Zadar between September 21 and 28. September. The service by Sailing Europe was as good as it could be, never had any issues - we would definitely book Sailing Europe again.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very good week in Croatia. The islands there are beautiful. The bays and marinas are very nice ,but compared to Greece more expensive. Everything with the yacht charter was very ok, from the booking to the checkin at the Charterbase in Trogir and after the tour checkout again . We had an excellent Yacht. The weather was nice, only the wind was sometimes lacking
Posted 1 year ago
Sailing Europe is a very good charterer, always good offers and very professional. We will definitely us them for our next charter.
Posted 1 year ago
Paola, as always, was great in finding the boat and arrange everything.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy to recommend Sailing Europe to all potential charterers, as they are very helpful and most efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very satisfied with the service and efficiency from your company and also from your local company Navigare Yachting Mallorca.
The Beneteau Oceanis 46.1 was spic and span en very wel equipped.
Pre inspection and check out very friendly and technical assistance for a minor fix was carried out very fast after our call.
We will certainly use your service next year again and looking forward to it.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great week. Picked the boat up from Nikiana, a small port with excellent supermarkets and tavernas, and we had stayed the night before in the Summertime Inn which was very good value.
The boat was a Feeling 39, which although nearly 20yrs old behaved well. Everything worked and it had new sails. We had a slight problem with the anchor rode not stowing in its locker without manual assitance but overall we had no problems which we could not easily resolve ourselves. Takis, our manager, was very helpful to us.
Overall we were impressed by the friendliness of the locals, except in Spartochori, where the guy taking our lines was very rude, even though we had booked in advance!
The Ionian has not lost its magic, with flat seas and predictable winds. We would definitely book again!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went smooth and great. I'll book again for the next sailing season. Thank you, Sailing Europe team! :D
Posted 1 year ago
SailingEurope was fantastic to work with! Communication was always prompt, friendly and fully adequate. The team was extremely helpful, thus making sure that nothing would go wrong. We had a major hick-up at some point - namely, we had booked a yacht with SailingEurope in a base in Rijeka and then the airline we had flight tickets with cancelled the flight altogether, suggesting that we would either get our ticket money back to fly to Split. Since we had already made 50% prepayment for the yacht, we were literally in trouble. SailingEurope, however, came to our rescue - they changed the base for us and instead of Rijeka we could rent the yacht from Split. All of this at no extra charge. Communication regarding this issue took just 2 e-mails and the problem was solved.
Based on our amazing experience with SailingEurope, I would definitely-definitely recommend this company for all others who would like to rent a yacht. In the future I will surely work with SailingEurope again.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and our skipper, Joe, suggested a perfect route and was at the same time the best guide and knew all the small different islands.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using this site for more than 4 years now. The communication process is really easy. Usually I get a response the same day. There was one time I had a little trouble with one of the rental boats and they really put on effort to help me.
Posted 1 year ago
All went fast and smooth.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my 5th time to book with SailingEurope and we again had tremendous two weeks of sailing. Sailing Europe's agents are always available and will always help you to find best possible option and boat according to your needs. Will book again with SailingEurope. Highly recommended!
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient site
Large selection of boats
good prices
Quick and professional answers to questions. I always felt a hold.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and wonderful :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have been customers from Sailing Europe for a few years, and chartered with them in Seychelles, Corsica& Sardinia, and Croatia. In addition I crossed the Atlantic Ocean on last December thanks to their network. My Croatian experience was with a boat of the xompany’s Own fleet. The boat was on very good condition despite of the fact that it was a 2012 model ( lagoon 400 cat)
I feel very comfortable dealing with SE and they always provide quick respone to any matter. I do recommend this compamy!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great experience. SailingEurope is very professional and all the information I needed was very fast and accurate.
I recommend.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Our trip aboard Mojito was amazing. All arrangements and crew were first class.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. is rated 4.72 based on 381 reviews