SailingEurope Reviews

4.58 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We booked with SailingEurope through internet for a week bareboat in Seychelles. Very straight-forward process, pain free and quick. Great support from Kruna along the way and plenty of information on the booking - no surprises on arrival. Check-in process was quick an easy and...we even got a catamaran upgrade! Great experience, no doubt to reapeat - many thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"From all the communication with Kruna from the start to the end was all fantastic and all was sorted before my arrival. I had no problems with the boat SV "Tonka", and the guys in the marina were very helpful on arrival and departure. A superb experience was had by all. Thank you for a great holiday. Kind Regards Mr M sidgwick"
Posted 1 month ago
"We appreciated quick and professional response with personal touch during the reservation and booking procedure. No complains with respect to the boat chartered and the services rendered by the team at the charter base. Thanks for that."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good way to find a last minute yacht !"
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff at Zagreb office go out of their way to make the booking process as easy and straightforward as possible whilst providing the best offer for the client. The base in Rogac is extremely user friendly and the staff there are available to assist - check in process is very fast. The boats are well prepared and sail beautifully. I have been a client since 2013 and I have no intention of changing that any time soon! Looking forward to sailing with my family for the first time next year."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great sailing week :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"We had very nice yacht in a very state. We also had skipper with us. He was quite good in sailing. As he was young he alway wanted to proof that he is the best and he did everything alone! (I'm also a skipper.) He made quite a lot of mistakes. Once we have bee in very bad situation when Bora came with 55-60 kn and we had our sails open and the bimini still on. We have really bee lucky that we had no MOB. (We havn't been told to wear lifewests...). He has to learn a lot"
Posted 7 months ago
"Dear SE Team! I'm very glad to tell you Respect for your job! This year i planned to sail two weeks in different parts of Croatia (North&Middle) with diifferent boats and charter companies. Kruna made me very kind and soft offers in both places with very nice charter operators. It was very comfortable to feel Team spirit anywhere. Kindly recommend Sailing Europe agency to find best sailing route and boat anytime anywhere! SE is my Favorite Yacht Charter! Your words: Have a fine wind, Calm sea and Deep water! Sailing Forever!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Every time I worked with you I worked with good honest boat owners. It is an most important quality of agency, I think. And you just do it! Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"We spend very nice sailing on your catamaran Galapagos second time already."
Posted 8 months ago
"We have very pleasant experience from our sailing trip and its organization. The Sailing Europe personnel was very helpful and operative. I will choose the same company in the next year."
Posted 8 months ago
"Check in took the whole day. Boot was technical not ok: The navigation system had no maps installed, The auxilary battery was broken ( low voltage after one hour) Gas bottles where not mounted properly -- very dangerous."
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect communication, good loyalty discounts."
Posted 8 months ago
"Discussion about costs"
Posted 8 months ago
"I can highly recommend sailingEurope charter company. Their service and expertise was great from the booking process until the check-out. We had a great time on the boat! I will definitely book again with them!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything was fine."
Posted 8 months ago
"very good boat and excellent hostess Laura Pomara"
Posted 8 months ago
"Sailing Europe agent Diana was very friendly and professional. Nomicos Yachts, a corporation who SailingEurope works for, was also very trustfull company. Their Base in Lavrion, Greece was well organized and the base manager and his team threated us very well!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, great trip"
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt and comprehensive responses to my queries. Very satisfied."
Posted 8 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.58 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support