Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews

4.71 Rating 377 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Navigatio Europae d.o.o.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80

Write Your review

Tell us how Navigatio Europae d.o.o. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sailing Europe is a very good charterer, always good offers and very professional. We will definitely us them for our next charter.
Posted 9 months ago
Paola, as always, was great in finding the boat and arrange everything.
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy to recommend Sailing Europe to all potential charterers, as they are very helpful and most efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
We are very satisfied with the service and efficiency from your company and also from your local company Navigare Yachting Mallorca.
The Beneteau Oceanis 46.1 was spic and span en very wel equipped.
Pre inspection and check out very friendly and technical assistance for a minor fix was carried out very fast after our call.
We will certainly use your service next year again and looking forward to it.
Posted 9 months ago
We had a great week. Picked the boat up from Nikiana, a small port with excellent supermarkets and tavernas, and we had stayed the night before in the Summertime Inn which was very good value.
The boat was a Feeling 39, which although nearly 20yrs old behaved well. Everything worked and it had new sails. We had a slight problem with the anchor rode not stowing in its locker without manual assitance but overall we had no problems which we could not easily resolve ourselves. Takis, our manager, was very helpful to us.
Overall we were impressed by the friendliness of the locals, except in Spartochori, where the guy taking our lines was very rude, even though we had booked in advance!
The Ionian has not lost its magic, with flat seas and predictable winds. We would definitely book again!
Posted 9 months ago
Everything went smooth and great. I'll book again for the next sailing season. Thank you, Sailing Europe team! :D
Posted 9 months ago
SailingEurope was fantastic to work with! Communication was always prompt, friendly and fully adequate. The team was extremely helpful, thus making sure that nothing would go wrong. We had a major hick-up at some point - namely, we had booked a yacht with SailingEurope in a base in Rijeka and then the airline we had flight tickets with cancelled the flight altogether, suggesting that we would either get our ticket money back to fly to Split. Since we had already made 50% prepayment for the yacht, we were literally in trouble. SailingEurope, however, came to our rescue - they changed the base for us and instead of Rijeka we could rent the yacht from Split. All of this at no extra charge. Communication regarding this issue took just 2 e-mails and the problem was solved.
Based on our amazing experience with SailingEurope, I would definitely-definitely recommend this company for all others who would like to rent a yacht. In the future I will surely work with SailingEurope again.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and our skipper, Joe, suggested a perfect route and was at the same time the best guide and knew all the small different islands.
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using this site for more than 4 years now. The communication process is really easy. Usually I get a response the same day. There was one time I had a little trouble with one of the rental boats and they really put on effort to help me.
Posted 9 months ago
All went fast and smooth.
Posted 9 months ago
This was my 5th time to book with SailingEurope and we again had tremendous two weeks of sailing. Sailing Europe's agents are always available and will always help you to find best possible option and boat according to your needs. Will book again with SailingEurope. Highly recommended!
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Convenient site
Large selection of boats
good prices
Quick and professional answers to questions. I always felt a hold.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful and wonderful :)
Posted 9 months ago
I have been customers from Sailing Europe for a few years, and chartered with them in Seychelles, Corsica& Sardinia, and Croatia. In addition I crossed the Atlantic Ocean on last December thanks to their network. My Croatian experience was with a boat of the xompany’s Own fleet. The boat was on very good condition despite of the fact that it was a 2012 model ( lagoon 400 cat)
I feel very comfortable dealing with SE and they always provide quick respone to any matter. I do recommend this compamy!!!
Posted 9 months ago
It was a great experience. SailingEurope is very professional and all the information I needed was very fast and accurate.
I recommend.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Our trip aboard Mojito was amazing. All arrangements and crew were first class.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
There are many contributing factors to making a sailing holiday enjoyable.
One of these is to employ a reliable agent, who has experience and PLACES THE INTERESTS OF THEIR CUSTOMERS FIRST.
In part, this means choosing a reliable charter company - which may not always be the cheapest option.
In addition, an agent who continues to service the client in the run-up to the holiday with excellent service, is also important. For example ensuring all important information is provided in good time to the charter company, and also passing on 'special' requests to the charter company. For example, ensuring an early departure from base on the first night.
Sailing Europe has always met our expectations - I have now used them on several occasions, and we have always received from, high quality service from them.
Posted 9 months ago
Until now I had 3 sailing holidays booked with SailingEurope, everything was very well organised. Nothing to complain, very good.
Posted 9 months ago
We had sailed in Croatia from Split twice before with another company. We booked with you 'blind' without any previous knowledge of you. We found the whole experience delightful. You were very friendly through the booking process, and what made it especially enjoyable was when we arrived and during our sailing holiday you were very helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. You helped us with our sailing itinerary, our connections to and from the airport. We would recommend you absolutely, and look forward to coming back again!
Posted 9 months ago
Everything great!
Posted 9 months ago
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. is rated 4.71 based on 377 reviews