Samuel Windsor Reviews

3.27 Rating 33 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Samuel Windsor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Samuel Windsor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0871 911 7044

Email:

customerservice@samuel-windsor.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Samuel Windsor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good pair of classic British shoes. This is how's shoe should be made and of coarse their British.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was perfect a great price I would recommend anybody to buy from them their shoes are how a shoe should be made .and most of all their British made. That's what we need more of in this country by British goods .
Posted 2 years ago
The product excellent this how s shoe should be made excellent quality I only would buy British shoes .only the British can make shoes this well to Samuel Windsor ,a great price to .
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service. Quality products with hassle free process
Posted 2 years ago
Great clothes, good quality and well priced
Posted 2 years ago
HAND MADE ,VERY GOOD QUALITY. VERYGOOD PRICE AND NO QUIBBLE WARRANTY / RETURNS.
Posted 2 years ago
Good seem an OK quality but customer service can be appalling and quality control is slack.
Repeated returns of shoes for a number of reasons but quality-checking prior to dispatch would put an end to the problems.
Customer Service is OK if you get one of the helpful female operators but the man I've spoken to a couple of times is rude and just could not care less. In future, if I have an issue then I'll hang-up if a male voice answers the phone.
It's a real shame because, when perfect, the products ARE good quality and well priced.
Posted 3 years ago
started using this company about 15 years ago. good products and a great service. I don't know how they do it at the price.
Posted 3 years ago
the clothes I ordered were really good value and the fit was perfect will definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery excellent exchanges system
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality shoes at a great price, very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Poor Service, shoes were worn out in a matter of days, returned under the 30day policy and they refunded me less than what I had originally paid. Another rip off company please be aware!!!
Posted 5 years ago
I have bought items from Samuel Windsor on a number of occasions, and been happy with the service and quality of the products. However I placed an order in early November which has not been delivered. I live in Portugal and have not had any non-deliveries before. Samuel Windsor have refused a refund for non-delivery, and I will not use them again!
Posted 5 years ago
Samuel Windsor is rated 3.27 based on 33 reviews