Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,015 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This time I had a very bad experience with my purchase. The saree I bought is really good and fine quality but it reached me quite late. I ordered it well before Diwali to wear it for Diwali, but it reached me on 8 nov, I could not wear it. Daily I was told that it is been shipped but it was never. Very unprofessonal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No follow up on measurements once order was placed. I had to keep Calling and texting. One of the items said ready to ship but them was told will take 3 weeks. Even to cancel and get refund i had to call multiple phone numbers. WhatsApp customer service reps reply when they want to and that to no details . With time zone difference it was very hard to follow up. I would not recommend this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and prompt customer service via what’s app. They delivered our ordered outfits on time, per our request for an upcoming event.Slight color variation in one outfit, but liked their finishing and cut. Looking forward to our next Purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 Sherwani suits. Excellent customer service. The workmanship is beyond our expectations and are very happy with the whole online purchase process. Thank you to the team and Prasad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and received the order very quick! Everything fit perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Samakk for the beautiful outfits. I loved it, they fit perfectly and definitely will order more 🥰
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk clothes are very good quality and design. I have bought both men and women clothes over the years. They custom fit the outfits perfectly Very good customer service, and speedy delivery I have recommended my friends to their site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a saree with blouse stitched for a function. Since there was only few days left for the party,I was worried about the shipping time and I shared my concerns through watsapp. They made sure that I will get it before the function. The saree looked exactly like in the picture and blouse is a perfect fit.This is my second time buying from samyakk.So I told them to use the measurements that I given before.The first time when I was buying saree, I was not sure about some of the blouse measurements. So they called me through watsapp video and showed how to take that measurements.It was a great experience. ——From Michigan,USA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is not my first time shopping with Samyakk. I feel very comfortable and safe when I order from them. It is for the good quality at the first place and for the prompt service I get through the representatives. Looking forward to shop more with you ppl again soon 😊 Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, delivery was on time and the Quality of the products was very good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service! Collection is good. For people living abroad, it’s very convenient as everything from falls/pico to blouse stitching, petticoat is taken care of. Shipping was also fast and arrived quickly. Once we place an order, someone from the team reached out to you on WhatsApp and takes measurements over a video call. The fitting was perfect too. I highly recommend Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The saree extremely good quality and their service is very prompt. I love all their sarees !! Great store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am from the UK, and got 2 sherwanis for me and my brother for my sister’s wedding. The customer service was excellent, they made and sent our sherwanis very quickly. The sherwanis look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saree is of very good quality, received my my parcel in 3 days. Staff very cooperative, showed me the saree in video call. Would like to buy from Samyakk in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection. Have bought from Samyakk for the second time. Helpful and proactive customer service. Please stay that way :) Thank you Team Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing team, quick responses on whatsapp, everyone is friendly and I received my lengha exactly as described. Loved working with them and would purchase again! I custom ordered a lengha from the UK, we had a few video calls and an extra chuni added exactly as I wanted. The packaging was lovely and I can’t wait to wear it to my event. Received so many compliments from my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was great customer service ! Very happy with my clothes !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was concerned ordering online, but the process was very easy starting from ordering, getting the measurements and finally shipment of the order. Staff were very professional and kept me informed in every process. The final product was as expected and I am sore I will use Samayakk for my future orders. A job very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elegant collection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,015 reviews