Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,015 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was great and tried their best to expedite the shipping . Received the parcel on-time and the packing was very good . I am so delighted with the material and color of the saree. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to shop at Samyaak .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful collection , quality and price. Happy with your prompt service, definitely will shop for more . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the collection and the blouse stitching was perfect. Happy customer!!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted to see the saree and didn’t disappoint me even a bit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased a Kanchepuram Saree , I am very impressed by the professional help of the associates who helped me with ,y purchase, measurements and dispatch. The saree is of very good quality and tailoring perfect. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and remarkable speed of delivery Blouse stitching was very good Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for beautiful and Elegant Salwar suits ❤
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 25th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a beautiful organza saree from Samyakk & received it without any hassles. Very happy with the entire online shopping experience, saree is of great quality and the blouse fits nicely as per the measurements given. Would definitely like to shop again!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it!! Love the quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service. Love my saree & blouse. Nicely done designer blouse. Will definitely order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service from Prasad is excellent. I ordered a sherwani and it got delivered before time. They made it very beautiful in little time and delivered to me before expected time. Recommend this to every one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful saree . Good customer service. Instant reply from them . Trusthy website 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great experience ordering online - it was very easy to select and a variety of sarees available. The whole process of ordering was very quick and easy and friendly customer service . The customer support was very good - delivered immediately and excellent package and delivery Prompt service and very friendly service Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful craftsmanship. Fitting was perfect. Packaging was very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am shopping at samyakk since 2009.. I am a happy customer... From 2020 since covid 19 I am shopping sarees through online.. even here I am very happy.. no issues.. it's little pricey.. but quality 👌 Happy shopping..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Delivered the product within 3 days after making a payment. Product quality also good. Trustworthy service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply awesome.. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was good. They patiently explained me about the product. Overall a good shopping experience ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,015 reviews