Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,015 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer and shipping service. The product is going as expected. Hope to buy more sarees soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a beautiful experience with Samyakk. All the sarees I purchased from them are beautiful & their service is really very good! Always love to buy from Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk has pretty good collection. Shopping online was quite easy as there website is very good. I would to shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful customer service. Very professional. I really appreciate personal service and so glad to find website. Wonderful job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best online purchases I have ever made. Great quality and excellent shipping! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my 3rd order from Samyakk! Delivery is really fast ! Thank you Jyothi ! Your are really cooperative.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products. Awesome selection, unique collection. Jyoti Sain is very good, responsive, gets good custom measurements
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience, fast shipping thanks to Jyoti. I will buy more...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was great experience with Jyoti. Love the outfit, colour and everything. It was just perfect. Thank you for making it special while situtation is not good at all in country!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saree is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saree was super quality wise and colour same as shown in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just received my order of this beautiful sari. Jyoti from sales helped me get this blouse done to perfection. The fit and the quality and customer service is out of this world. This is my 3rd time ordering from Samyakk and they always exceed my expectations! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered three times from Samyakk. Every time we got what we expected. The quality of the clothes I ordered is excellent and the blouse stitching by jyothi is very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful range of products and fastest delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was a fantastic experience. I decided to do online purchase of a wedding sarree from Samyakk and placed a order on 25 February 2021 and to my surprice I got the saree delivered to my house on 27 February 2021. It was amazing. FEDEX was the courier. Please don't hesitate to order from them. Their service is excellent.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saree is very nice, shipping service and customer care are excellent
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought my engagement saree from the boutique. Their quality of service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
High quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Samyakk is a trustable online shopping centre with amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you samyakk, I am looking forward to shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice, high quality items. Communication with the store was easy and they gave prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,015 reviews