Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast shipping and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You guys have hard to find metric parts. Our brew house is German and our bottling is Italian, our malt handling is Belgian. So to find metric DN fittings to 3 inch TC helps alot. Cheers !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
all good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything on time. Quality products ..perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for letting us know. I'm glad we were able to help you out.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent site and very easy to use. The team is quick to respond and help out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 4 months ago
the quality of sanitary fittings is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the kindest people I have ever worked with! Exemplary service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I order things from your company when needed and never have any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're so glad things are working out!
Posted 4 months ago
These are good folks, high quality and fast shipping. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. We strive to get most orders out the same day.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time and packaged very well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 5 months ago
our first order. Quality parts. Great customer service. Will definitely be buying more from sanitary fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to have you as a customer.
Posted 5 months ago
If you can offer DDP, we will buy more from your company. Because UPS charges 43 for the brokerage for each bill. Even the tax is 15 dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John and Mara were very quick to assist me. I got the parts I needed in time for the start-up of my new Accela-Cota 48. The expedited shipping was very useful! I appreciate their work. I will keep the Sanitary Fittings website bookmarked for any future parts I may need. Thank you, Mary Y.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You're the best. Thanks for letting us know how we're doing!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Packaging simply perfect, markings all well-identified, quality is "A1". This is a very good company to deal with. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Worked perfectly for what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 264 reviews