Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure to do business with Sanitary Fittings!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sanitary Fittings had everything that we needed in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
High quality product at a fair price. My order was quickly filled and delivery was also faster than I expected. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, Great prices and inventory. its a pleasure doing business with the Sanitary Fittings Team !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
gasket were exactly like our originals so i reccomend if anyone is looking for Sanitary Fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just needed gaskets. Got them quickly and they were exactly as described and what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience has been good overall but I got shipped 4 - 1/2" TC Fittings instead of 2" and after three tries no one from the company will respond. I'd love to give them 5 stars. Several other orders have been perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're terribly sorry that we goofed up your order. The three emails you sent made their way to my SPAM folder and I do apologize for that as well. We will get this order fixed with a replacement order shipping out tomorrow. Thank you for your patience and letting us know how we're doing.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick shipping and the quality is very good. Easy to use web site. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt fast shipping and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your service was great. Unfortunately do to the long lead-time of the item I had to cancel the order but the team was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super surprised on how fast I received my parts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good selection, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I easily found what I need on your website, one item was a hard to find fitting and check out was easy enough. It was a Thursday and I had put two day shipping for arrival and my order came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Large inventory of items, affordable and fast response what more could you want. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear that we could help you out.
Posted 10 months ago
Great website, easy to order, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 10 months ago
Parts in stock, quick shipping, excellent communication with your office staff
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always Quick and Easy. Great products and great easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 10 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 264 reviews