Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great product and received very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service was great, and the shipping was prompt. I will be shopping here again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Doug. We're so happy that we were able to help you out!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Sunday and it was here Wednesday. Quality parts, exactly how it was listed. Need to make stickers to send with packages so we can put them on fermentation buckets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! I'm so glad we were able to help you out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely responsive, they get back to you almost immediately. I would recommend sanitary fittings any day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Sanitary Fittings. They have an incredibly wide selection in their catalog and have come up clutch for me time and time again. Their customer service team is top-notch and has helped me expedite orders as well as find the exact piece I need. I will only use them here on out for all my tri-clamp and valve needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly website. Easy ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your the best! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You did great. The parts were packaged well and isolated from contamination from other materials and that is highly appreciated. Thank You. -Matt Booth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good people, good products and good communication. So far they have had the things I needed, and no time was wasted shipping the items out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, always in stock and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for the part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service fast delivery and a well made product i am using it in an unusal way from its intended use its being installed in a wet exhaust system on my sailboat a ten year restoration project that your product has helped finish thank you Jim Clifton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to help out and that you found a new way to use one of our products!
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE, CONGRATULATIONS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very neat and organized packing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We take a lot of pride in delivering sanitary fittings in a neat fashion as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with products and service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and fast shipping love it will recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Rodrigo! You're the best.
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed. Quick follow up and fast shipping. The product was super high quality and better than expected. Thank you, Peter Mathiesen Talkeetna, AK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business.
Posted 2 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 264 reviews