Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sarah\'s Embroidery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 798024

Email:

Hello@sarahsembroidery.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21B
Penley Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A great range of work wear solutions with a service that felt truly personalised to our needs and at a competitive price too. It is a pleasure to deal with Sarah's and I hope to do so again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A friendly personal service coupled with good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received excellent customer service from Sarah's Embroidery and when our products arrived I was absolutely delighted with the quality. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
very impressed with the service and how quickly they fit me in. a very professional and talented company who provide excellent value for money too! will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and prompt service. The quality of the embroidery was very good, on a detailed club badge. Andy Mitchell Performance Director Cannock Hockey Club
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely helpful and a very professional company. They did everything to make my job happen in time. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always keen to accommodate, going that little bit extra to deliver good service. A pleasure to do business with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery have been great. they have satisfied all of our needs and we keep ordering clothing from them. I have found Steve a pleasure to deal with. Lucy at Happy Dogs, Notting Hill, London
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service- very friendly and quite happy to offer their knowledge to make sure you are getting a product that is right for you. They have a wide range of lovely products. I have had jackets, fleeces and shirts which I have had embroidered to make them personalised for my buisness- which have all been embroidered to a very high standard. The delivery is very fast and I would recommend them to everyone. Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. A big thanks from me.we have never looked as smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant, absolutely faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brill
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have placed numerous orders with Sarah's Embroidery and they have aways been amazing! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Orders are always on time, or early and the quality is fantastic! Thank you very much Sarah's Embroidery. Much more coming your way soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality clothing as well a good definition on the logo. All delivered with a smile and more importantly when it was promised! Would be using you again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm so glad I contacted Sarah's Embroidery, it was simple to order and they had exactly what we wanted in stock, its to a fantastic standard which we needed our work wear to be. Great staff and very reliable. Thanks Gareth Oliver Go Delivery Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Gaz! Always a pleasure
Posted 6 years ago
I am really happy with the service I get fro Sarah and Steve the provide good quality clothes with a cheap and fast service I only use Sarah's Embroidery thanks so much Redbrook Day Nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Martin, we hope the Nursery is doing well! :)
Posted 6 years ago
lovely people to deal with an a professional answer to our problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good advice and a quick turn round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have nothing but praise for Sarah and her staff. Their service is friendly, efficient and professional and their after-sales is second to none. After having dealings with other companies when looking for my workwear and embroidery they stand out head and shoulders above the rest so if you are looking for a company you can trust then look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No problems Mike. We appreciate the business!
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews