Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Honestly for the price I would assume it would be at least decent quality. The pieces look nice but I’ve got them for 2 weeks and they are turning brown already. And I remove them constantly so I don’t get them wet, but you would think they would be at least stainless steel??? Not even that!
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order on the 8th March. Now currently the 26th March, no order received. No communication after messaging on Facebook, shop pay and sending an email. Absolute disgrace
Posted 2 months ago
I love my case it’s brilliant! The delivery was so quick and the customer service you get is amazing! Would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service on Instagram was poor as they hardly respond. The packaging and quality of the phone case was awful and not worth £25.
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Sassy Online has the best product not only do they look stylish the delivery was quick too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant loved my case delivery was excellent. Very satisfied ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience was great and the customer service was excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
The phone case I ordered did not come as shown on the website
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very upset they sent me the wrong case and now I can’t get hold of anyone
Posted 3 months ago
i have never gotten any other case other than apple and this case tops apple! it’s amazing and quick postage! i LOVE
Posted 3 months ago
The case is gorgeous, seems secure, good service
Posted 3 months ago
The case doesn’t fit my phone and I haven’t had any response to my emails asking for a refund
Posted 3 months ago
The case didn’t fit was poor quality and I haven’t receive a response from customer services
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love my case! I love how protective yet how stylish it is!! Wouldn’t have any other!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Cute phone case would defo recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Case is lovely came fast too thank you
Sassy Online 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Phone cases are always amazing quality and last for ages. They provide great protection for phones. Ordered a few times and always been fast delivery x
Posted 3 months ago
I love every product! I’ve ordered from day one when it came on Instagram and I’ve had so many cases now and I still vary every now an then! But I’ve just got a new phone so will definitely be purchasing more very soon! Also the customer service especially on Instagram are amazing! Always get back straight away with any problems. I had a problem not long ago all my fault for ordering the wrong case and I sent a message on Instagram an they sorted it straight away! The delivery took a while but I completely understand why with my mistake and the current circumstances! Love your brand keep going it’s fabulous! X
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing in love with this case!
Posted 3 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews