Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good quality case :) definitely be ordering off here again very soon
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing as always, Many comments on how lovely it is. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Case arrived wasn’t happy had scratches on it when tried to talk to the costumer service didn’t answer me
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend Sassy to anyone :). Amazing quality cases and super fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
hi there babes💕 phone case such good quality, don’t brake and overall good price for the value
Posted 4 months ago
in love with the case i ordered, was shipped very fast and was in really good protective packaging, so in love with it 💓
Posted 4 months ago
The case was a little flimsy, I’ve had better cases that were much better quality for a lot less money. I was somewhat disappointed with packaging and the durability of the phone case as like I said I’ve had better quality ones for less. I ordered the Lydia X Sassy one and the mint one and light blue look incredibly similar in pictures so please be careful when purchasing as I made the mistake of ordering the wrong colour. Would I order from you again.... no really.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
I had no issues with my order and the case came efficiently and is high quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the bracelet , different from any I have would definitely consider purchasing again from this site, also great customer service from the team xx
Posted 4 months ago
amazing quality
Posted 4 months ago
Love my Lidia x Sassy case. I did have the Shop app to receive tracking information but it didn’t say much, you could maybe give some more detail after purchase but overall really pleased. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
In love! Picture doesn’t do it justice it’s beautiful.
Sassy Online 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the pink Dior case for the iPhone 12 pro max. and let me tell you. this is scam lol. the case on the picture has details around the camera and looks good quality. mine looks like its from AliExpress. this is false advertising. I do not recommend buying from this website.
Posted 4 months ago
Soooo pretty and fits perfectly there was a very fast delivery as well
Posted 4 months ago
Had a couple of questions before I purchased and someone got back to me within a matter of minutes. So professional and so helpful xo
Posted 4 months ago
So so good quality it came so quick and it’s protected my phone so much best purchase!!💞
Posted 4 months ago
I recently ordered from her and I love my phone case! It is excellent quality and it came relatively quickly without me paying an extortionate amount for delivery. I ordered from the Lidia Bayliss Zillow collab and I love the design and colours! 🤍
Posted 4 months ago
very good service and beautiful stuff not to expensive and quick delivery very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I can’t say I had the best experience with Sassy Online, which is a shame because their phones cases are stunning! Sadly the case I ordered came in an awful state and what made it worse was that it didn’t even fit my phone! Left a bit disappointed if I’m being honest.
Posted 4 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews