Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to purchase, and even easier to spend money ! Obsessed with all of the cases
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my phone case! It is comfortable & practical and I am confident that my phone will break if I drop it! I had some issues with the shipping, and tried to get hold of the company but couldn’t but it came the next day anyway!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous, good quality phone case, fast delivery and great customer service X
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Really am in love with with my Dior phone case ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the print of the case and the design, it didn’t take long to arrive either once I placed the order. Sassy provides some good discount codes which I was able to use with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
So professional and the items came so quick as well as the product being such good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products with amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality phone case! Absolutely love it
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous ring and super fast delivery. Love the packaging and the Instagram page. Got exactly what I wanted and advertised....Love it! So many people have commented on it too.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my phone case, fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good strong cases ordered twice already love them def recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Product is exactly how it looks on the website, so nice quality and my package came quickly. Would reccommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bracelet
Posted 2 months ago
I love my case it’s brilliant! The delivery was so quick and the customer service you get is amazing! Would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Sassy Online has the best product not only do they look stylish the delivery was quick too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant loved my case delivery was excellent. Very satisfied ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
i have never gotten any other case other than apple and this case tops apple! it’s amazing and quick postage! i LOVE
Posted 3 months ago
The case is gorgeous, seems secure, good service
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love my case! I love how protective yet how stylish it is!! Wouldn’t have any other!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Cute phone case would defo recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews