Seasalt Reviews

4.91 Rating 53 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Seasalt
537 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
78 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Seasalt?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Seasalt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick delivery, easy returns and great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Seasalt? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quick delivery, easy returns and great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really very well made skirt - once again fast delivery and easy to order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Along with a fantastic product range Seasalt Penzance have got the nicest bunch of shop assistants ever. Always cheerful and helpful they go the extra mile for customers every time. Brilliant."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, free returns. Good quality clothing in some lovely designs."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and helpful. Lovely range of clothing."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery with free delivery and free returns. Always very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"my delivery was actually delayed by 24hrs , however the staff member who was dealing with this went out of her way to help sort this out . She was patient , helpful, and kind. Also I love my Dress."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great staff, great products, nice store and good quality clothes and I love the new products that appear regularly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality products and prompt free delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Joules was superb... Seasalt not so great, sadly..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely quality clothing and very helpful staff at the end of the phone if you need help. The website is particularly easy to use and delivery is superfast with very easy returns procedure if needed. However my orders have always been perfect and I have never needed to return, Seasalt provide a very good sizing guide."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely, great quality items with excellent service every time."
Posted 2 years ago
Seasalt is rated 4.91 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access