Sena Beauty Reviews

5.00 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sena Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sena Beauty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07951280732

Email:

info@senabeauty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sena Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a nice product
Posted 2 years ago
The beauty in me is a product of sena beauty, thanks for making me beautiful
Posted 2 years ago
Good to use your product, I feel like a queen
Posted 2 years ago
Sena beauty is service that worth patronized, I shall come back for more
Posted 2 years ago
Sena beauty is service that worth patronized, I shall come back for more
Posted 2 years ago
product as describe VG, On time delivery VG, Product quality VG what else have i forget to list. Sena beauty just outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Good to use your service, definitely the best
Posted 2 years ago
Getting to purchase with Sena Beauty then i get to know quality and super beautiful eye lashes are available
Posted 2 years ago
Am the equal, sena beauty remain the best, i will surely come back for more
Posted 2 years ago
Sena is the beauty, the beauty is the sena, am gland to find myself here
Posted 2 years ago
never believe Sena Beauty is this classic when introduced to me by Many but got the fact after feeling the Sena experience.
Posted 2 years ago
It is a wonderful experience patronizing Sena beauty
Posted 2 years ago
Am proud to say Sena Beauty is the best among the equal, see you again next time
Posted 2 years ago
A service that worth coming back is Sena Beauty
Posted 2 years ago
If not for sena beauty, the real beauty in me might have not shown
Posted 2 years ago
Sena beauty the best among its pairs won't benefit this alone as i will tell friends about sena beauty
Posted 2 years ago
Wao can't believe such place like sena beauty is available online until i patronize
Posted 2 years ago
Sena Beauty is friendly, helpful, and super responsive, unique product will always buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Sena beauty is very smart and is able to understand what the customer wants.
Posted 2 years ago
This was my second time patronizing Sona Beauty and it was just as enjoyable as the first! Will be back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Sena Beauty is rated 5.00 based on 81 reviews