Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Have everything I need, ships quickly, always check expiry and never had an issue with these guys. Recommend shopping here if you want an easier life.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely service and range. One thing, please stock more patches for my wife as she likes CBd too. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got some creams and oils from this store and I am a very happyman with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have now ordered this product three times from them. This product tastes great, and helps me sleep! Delivery is fast, which is really nice. I haven’t found a single product that works as well as these do!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
really nice range of pet products for my pooch!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices. Will shop at Serenity Store again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These products are so good for me. Thank you for your reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Considering these products are for well being, finding a good store can be very very stressful!! SO glad I found this company, EXCELLENT customer service and very good range. Shipping was quick. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Serenity Store from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience, easy to order, got to me quickly, what more is there to say! Thanks for being there :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good shop to buy from, loads on offer and delivery was quick thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
reliable and easy... glad i found this site saves me searching around for the capsules i take every day... been burnt once or twice ordering on bad sites!! thanks to the team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service start to finish....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the candy. Love the customer service and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
bought 2 tropical popsicle vape juices and loved the taste so much I shared one with a friend! she wants more and so do I!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My first experience with this store was very positive, very quickly shipped and the emails updates were consistent and informative, I really liked the experience all in all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordered a tincture I was struggling to find elsewhere. which is wonderful as I dont like other flavors. It is a Lazarus one. It was sent to me so quickly as well. Placing a new order on Monday. Thank you team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was a bit hesitant to try a new store at first but everything came well packaged and in good time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the wrong thing and was able to return it for full refund no problems. Great service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their products are so delicious and I love the variety. I buy cbd gummies and love that there are so many choices and mg amounts. 💜 repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews