Serenity Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful and fast customer service - quick shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and responsive customer care team. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I got my tinctures real fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I was very impressed with the Serenity Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didnt receive my first order no fault of myself or the serinty store. They worked and listened to my concerns and resent my order..I'll pray that none takes this one
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear we were able to assist you with your missing order! We're hoping your replacement order arrives as expected, however, if you did need any additional assistance at all, you're always welcome to reach back out to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some great deals on this website. I’ll be back
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our multibuy sales! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and competitive prices. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I shop around a lot for my CBD. I found this site really easy to use, shipping good and prices strong.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and competitive prices. Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of lotions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my oils fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find things. Love the products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and wide variety of products. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're so glad you could take advantage of our great products and fast shipping. Thank you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great place to buy CBD. I got an email after my order was placed, again after it shipped. Three days later and got my order. Couldn’t be happier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! We know how important communication is so we aim to keep you updated at every step in your order's journey. Thank you for your order and for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a bit apprehensive at first as the prices were so good, but my order came pretty fast and well packaged, so you’ve got a regular customer in me from now on.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and care in every package. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Big fan of SS website. Super fast shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of tinctures
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Serenity Store
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and responsive customer care team. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would give this store 10 if I could! Great selection and prices!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t realise there were so many CBD options - I love Serenity Store!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! There certainly are many CBD products to try and we're always looking to expand our selection. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good CBD selection and nice prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good store nice range of products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.74 based on 131 reviews