Serenity Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection, great website
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your awesome feedback! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
This store has better prices than my previous supplier. Very happy to have found it!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our great prices! Thank you very much for your review and for choosing Serenity Store!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Serenity Store. I got my order already
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and that your order arrived quickly. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
CBD really helps my arthritis. This site has plenty of options for me and ships reliably fast. I can’t fault the service.
Posted 1 month ago
I used to shop at a bunch of different stores but now I just buy all my stuff here, mainly because it ships fast.
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy we could help consolidate your CBD purchases. We ship all orders same-day and we're glad you could take advantage of our fast shipping speeds. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 month ago
I buy all my CBD from here now. Discount deals are the best!
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy we could provide you with our great products at affordable prices! Thank you for choosing us for your CBD needs and for your review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Glad I found this store. I’ll be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you enjoy our store. We look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the service I got from Serenity Store. Arrived quickly. Have already placed another, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was great. I had a cracked bottle in the Mail and they shipped me a new one no questions asked
Posted 1 month ago
Our customer care team was delighted to hear that they could help you with your damaged order. Thank you very much for reaching out and for leaving your review!
Posted 1 month ago
I felt very looked after by this company
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy we could help you feel looked after with your purchase. We take pride in our great service and all of our orders are packaged with care. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints from me
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! If you did ever encounter any issues, you're always welcome to reach out to our customer care team; they're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
The best CBD store on the internet bar none!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We're so glad you could take advantage of our great products and fast shipping. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been telling all my friends about Serenity Store - best prices by far!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for spreading the word about Serenity Store. We really appreciate it! We're so happy we could provide you and your friends with these quality products at affordable prices. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Top service. Thank you, Serenity Store
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your great review! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
I know I can rely on the Serenity team to get my order to me quickly - which is relaxing in itself!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We're so happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Just placed my second order! What more can I say?!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your orders and for your continued support! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 month ago
First order came quick. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to hear your order arrived quickly and that you've enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Product took a long time to arrive, but that may be the time of year (December).
Product descriptions are clear, and include ingredients list. The FAQ sheet was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We're happy to hear the features on our website we're helpful for you but we do apologize for the late arrival of your package. USPS is experiencing substantial delays at the moment and we wanted to thank you for your patience as we understand this isn't ideal. Thank you again, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Serenity Store is my new go to. Lots of brands and prices are consistently good
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you so much for your review and for your continued support. We look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer care, especially considering it’s Christmas holidays
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! Customer care is our number one priority and we're so happy to hear our team was able to assist you. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.74 based on 131 reviews