Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Superb service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your sleep gummies have changed my life
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All products were excellent, and especially the oil,, works great..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best service from Serenity Store - my go to CBD place!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I get all my oils from here now A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with my new oil Worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time I ordered from y all. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice website ordered my products CBD that come very quickly and I am pleased with them they taste amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website is easy to navigate with pull-down menus at the top and filters on the left. Total purchase price to obtain free shipping is very reasonable. Otherwise, shipping is hassle-free due to products not containing nicotine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love the taste, excellent to mix in with various nicotine products to get my cbd dose in for the day! Love it!, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love your product and your service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received a broken cartridge from this company. When I reached out to customer service for a resolution they we’re unable to help me in the way that I needed. They wanted me to come out of my own pocket to buy packaging materials to send back the program product for a refund and offered me store credit when I expressed zero interest in spending money with their unprofessional company after this experience. I ended up having to contact my bank for a refund as they were unable to offer me a refund without me sending back the product. Again, this would involve me having to go shopping for bubble wrap packages. Using my own gas on my own money to purchase them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very sorry that your experience was handled in this manner and we appreciate your giving us the opportunity to improve with this feedback. To provide further clarification as to why this situation played out as it did, we typically provide credit for defective materials; however, if you would like a full refund on the purchase, we required that the merchandise be returned to us in order to complete this action. We will work internally to ameliorate our standards to best suit our consumer base.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use and low cost, Im glad I found this store with a huge variety, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was awesome product and delivered on time and discreetly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had trouble with the Vape pods I purchased and customer service has not assisted me with the issue. I Sent 1 last email Nov. 3rd with pictures and no I've received no response. Terrible service. Will not be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Karina, I have looked up your correspondence and I see we have an open dialogue with you regarding your issue and we were waiting for you to confirm how many pods were faulty, so we're disappointed to see you feel you have not been responded to. If you could kindly follow up on the last email you received from us, we will gladly make right the issue you have had with your pods, as we always do. Many thanks Louis SS Team
Posted 8 months ago
The multi buys and discounts make this the cheapest CBD store I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The multi buys and discounts make this the cheapest CBD store I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great assortment of tinctures
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great assortment of tinctures
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Thank you team SS!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews