serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The badges were grest. Arrived in a timely fashion. But ghrd lanyard certainly did not meet expectations. The clip was broke before I opened the package. Called they were very accommodating & and are sending a replacement. Just concerned it will also be cheaply made."
Posted 2 months ago
"The ease of ordering an ID card is unbelievable. The cards are good quality and very durable. I’ve recommend Xpress ID to strangers who don’t know where to start to get their dogs ESA certified. Very good!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Turned out really nice"
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very happy to finally get our pet certified. You made the process easy and we received her certification within 1 week. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven't received it yet but very excited to get it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellete response about any question or problem. They make a solution for a misunderstand super fast and I appreciate it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second badge I have purchased. The original badge still looks like the day it came in the mail about 2 years ago. It has hung from the outside of my purse the entire time. My dog has changed so much over these two years that I felt it necessary to replace. Service Animal Badge is a great company and I will continue to order from them."
Posted 3 months ago
"The handler name was the dogs name rather than the owner’s name."
Posted 3 months ago
"Can’t wait to get my tag. Great communication!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy! Fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer representative was excellent. Answered all my questions help me place my order they were awesome"
Posted 3 months ago
"The BEST work I have Ever seen, very professional"
Posted 3 months ago
"It is a beautiful. Nicely mounted badge. Though this is NOT the fault of xpress ID, I do want to report that the packaging was pretty badly damaged by the USPS, and was almost completely torn across. I will say that the badge and wallet was nicely packaged and protected so that no damage was done to the actual product."
Posted 3 months ago
"I got the 3 badges for my key ring, for my dogs collar and an extra one. It’s as nice as the original larger one which I got a couple of weeks ago. It was a pleasure doing business with this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order the first and second time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and good quality!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The product is the great quality"
Posted 4 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews