serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 192 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
like it verymuch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great idea and so convenient. Very happy with this product and definitely recommending it to all the dog owners i know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, speedy shipping, I paid for shipping, very impressed at the customer service and shipping. Quality is amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company. Will definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All my information was super easy to input and delivery was faster than they estimated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for expedited shipping and it came in on time with no issues. The quality is wonderful, picture is great and the hologram really looks nice. Would definitely use their services again - and probably will have to as I lose this thing all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
wow fantastic! i do alot of online shopping and this was by far the easiest most convenient experience. thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived within 3 days of placing my order. My ID Service Dog Card is so beautifully made with amazing quality! 10/10 Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There is no doubt the “Service Animal Badge” in right side, Interior of the wallet is impressive. The quality is very good. The left side, interior of the fold-over wallet has a window. In that area I placed the Service ID with picture of K9. Behind it, I placed a card which explains Federal law relating to the American Disabilities Act. I highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service/timing for completion and delivery excellent as well as the finished product! The best😃
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ID badge was professionally done and delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were excellent and very patient. I really was happy to see how excellent my dogs picture was Thank you so much from my dog and me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The badges were grest. Arrived in a timely fashion. But ghrd lanyard certainly did not meet expectations. The clip was broke before I opened the package. Called they were very accommodating & and are sending a replacement. Just concerned it will also be cheaply made.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The ease of ordering an ID card is unbelievable. The cards are good quality and very durable. I’ve recommend Xpress ID to strangers who don’t know where to start to get their dogs ESA certified. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Turned out really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We were very happy to finally get our pet certified. You made the process easy and we received her certification within 1 week. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't received it yet but very excited to get it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellete response about any question or problem. They make a solution for a misunderstand super fast and I appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second badge I have purchased. The original badge still looks like the day it came in the mail about 2 years ago. It has hung from the outside of my purse the entire time. My dog has changed so much over these two years that I felt it necessary to replace. Service Animal Badge is a great company and I will continue to order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 192 reviews