serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 162 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service and good quality!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The product is the great quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Item was as depicted. The first shipment did not arrive. After contacting xpressid they immediately sent a replacement."
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome !!! I will recommend toy guys😊"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. They explained the process completely and the follow up after my order was great."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and efficient..made t ghost e pay mg ent on the weekend ..the ghost following morning I received a text.letting me know they recieved payment and order and also wanted to confirm what I wanted a number and or phone number..I liked that..I def will be ordering from yu guys again..thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the I.D. Having the I.D. Save me time and explanation when there is a store or hotel that gives me trouble."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks so much it's just what I needed for my emotional support pup pup!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Perro de Deteccion de cadaveres"
Posted 4 months ago
"quick shipping"
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a great experience with this company. They were professional and super accommodating! Product was done as ordered and ready at the time promised. Would highly recommend them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. My order was lost in the mail due to the USPS, and they were kind enough to send replacement ASAP. The badges are exactly as advertised and look good. Definitely recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"So friendly & excellent costumer service! Very quick with processing my order."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you , the delivery was really fast, i appreciate !"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought the ESA letter package and it was easy and very detailed. I would definitely recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived early and looks great. Much easier than digging out my service papers every time I get hassled."
Posted 5 months ago
"Not sure why this is so difficult? I’ve had no trouble in the past with your service however, this is flawed. As of one week I still have not received a letter."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very personal service. Very fast and complete. I wish every company I deal with had this kind of service. Thank you very much."
Posted 5 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 162 reviews