serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 192 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3052199964

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great experience with this company. They were professional and super accommodating! Product was done as ordered and ready at the time promised. Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. My order was lost in the mail due to the USPS, and they were kind enough to send replacement ASAP. The badges are exactly as advertised and look good. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So friendly & excellent costumer service! Very quick with processing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you , the delivery was really fast, i appreciate !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the ESA letter package and it was easy and very detailed. I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived early and looks great. Much easier than digging out my service papers every time I get hassled.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not sure why this is so difficult? I’ve had no trouble in the past with your service however, this is flawed. As of one week I still have not received a letter.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very personal service. Very fast and complete. I wish every company I deal with had this kind of service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No address or phone number on id
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Already wrote a review, your service dog ID was what I needed in short amount of time. Order was delivered as promised. Problems with getting digital version and communication with customer service, but finally got thru OK. This aspect of your business needs improvement, kept this order from getting best rating, just acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Badge looked great. Shipment of ID was within expectations, but there was a big hangup with sending digital format by email and it was extremely hard to get a real body in customer service. When I did they were helpful. This is my 2nd service dog ID, hope that do not have to order another, but will use XpressID
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great website. A lot of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrived promptly, good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, prompt shipping and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nope...they make a mistake then treat you as if you are trying to scam them or something. I would never again order from them and when my friends want to update their badges I will suggest other places.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey the first one got lost in he mail but they remade it and made it right. I will recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality and professional looking. Customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 192 reviews