serviceanimalbadge-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 160 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend serviceanimalbadge-com

Write Your review

Tell us how serviceanimalbadge-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and friendly and fast shipping . I we'll deal with them again when need items for my service dog . Great job to the staff."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional,quick shipping well done"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great job for a great product"
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered an ESA housing letter on Jan 4, 2019 with full expectation of receiving it in a timely manner. Jan 14 rolls around and no letter, no email conformation. The only good thing about this transaction is that I am getting my money back."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice love the badge for my pup thank you so much"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic. Received it very fast"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and timely delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Clear and concise ordering with great service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast personalised service and the product itself it’s very nice looking!"
Posted 7 months ago
"User interface was terrible Still don’t know if I’ll receive the product I want"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service experience."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great job will do business again"
Posted 7 months ago
"professionally done"
Posted 7 months ago
"It came right on time and is perfect"
Posted 7 months ago
"Couldn't be more pleased with a cost effective service for such an important element of my life"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy and professional to use."
Posted 7 months ago
"His ID wss awesome, after looking at different ones, we feel we got the best one. Very happy with it. Thanks guys."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good to address concerns quickly"
Posted 7 months ago
"The help I received was very professional and kind. I appreciate all you do to take care of your patients. Happy Holidays! Suzi"
Posted 7 months ago
serviceanimalbadge-com is rated 4.63 based on 160 reviews