Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.76 Rating 95 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in New Fairfield, Connecticut. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought the yoga mat/flute band package and the ultimate resistance package. Shipped and received fast and the quality and price were spot on! Definitely happy with my purchases through shelter fitness. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank YOU for your support Crystal. Without your help and support we couldn't offer the quality products that we do! Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality bands that were delivered in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback James. We are happy they met your expectations!
Posted 7 months ago
Love the service. I think it would be better if the resistance bands had the strength level on them. Couldn't figure which one was less resistance. Mat is what I expected. Case for mat was not. I thought it was a zipper bag. What came was like a rubber band handle for the mat. It's okay just wish it could be in the description when buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Veronica! We will take your feedback and use it to improve our product descriptions to be more clear. We are always grateful for customer feedback and look forward to taking these steps. Thanks for being a valued customer and let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 7 months ago
So far these bands are great! Just the addition I needed for all sorts of things!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with your products quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review Dan. We appreciate your support and patronage!
Posted 7 months ago
I like a lot the resistance bands. I recommend to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Uriel. We are happy they are working out for you!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping and responsive customer service. Have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much Sean. We sincerely appreciate the support!
Posted 7 months ago
It’s amazing the kettlebell
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Jesse! Kettlebells are a newer product for us but we have worked hard to produce a product that lives up to the Shelter Fitness standard. Thanks for your support!
Posted 8 months ago
The ordering process is easy, the ship quickly, but what really stood out to me is the quality. Of the many bands I have, these are the best. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Robert! We have worked hard to produce products that we are not only proud of, but that have gained the trust of our great customers such as yourself. We appreciate the support!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and great product. Use them regularly and they do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the support Amir!
Posted 8 months ago
The bands are great quality and I use them everyday for getting in a good workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you TJ for the review! We appreciate the support!
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome work out Bands!, bought another brand before, that couldn’t hold up, they broke!, Great Product!, I Highly recommend this Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mark! We are very proud of the quality of products we sell and are thrilled they are working for you. Let us know if you need anything else!
Posted 8 months ago
My order arrived on time and there was free shipping. Easiest way to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the support Katherine! We take great pride in shipping fast to our customers. Let us know if you need anything else from us!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy from start to finish. I purchased a variety of bands and received them in just a few days. I have used them for about a month now, and they work great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Ryan! Glad to hear they are meeting your expectations.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the 3 glute band package and, although they arrived a couple of days after initially indicated, they still arrived quickly within 4 days. Product is high quality and price is good. I would recommend others to use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Jeanine! We are happy they are working out for you and do apologize about the shipping delay. Almost all of our packages meet their free 2-day target, but with the current situation with shipping occasionally a package delay happens. We appreciate your patience and your review!
Posted 9 months ago
My husband is very happy with his purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Katherine. We are thankful for your support of our family business. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out to us!
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a set of elastic bands. I’m pleased with the quality. The shipment arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Malcolm!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products! Makes working out from home much easier and more accessible. I would highly recommend Shelter Fitness.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Tiffany! We sincerely appreciate the review and are thrilled these are helping you work out at home!
Posted 9 months ago
Love the product but it would be nice if the bands stated the resistance levels and came with a couple workout suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Avery! We do have our online exercise library that we keep updated frequently. It is a lot harder to keep printed material up to date so we chose this route. Check it out here: https://shelterfitness.com/pages/exercise-library
Posted 9 months ago
They had a fishy smell in the beginning but, after spraying them with Lysol the smell slowly removed itself. Besides that, they’re awesome! I love them and would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the review Sieanna! Because we produce our products with 100% Natural Latex unlike many of our competitors who use cheaper materials, a slight odor may be present when first opened. This is normal and does dissipate with time. We are happy they are working out well for you!
Posted 9 months ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.76 based on 95 reviews