Shelter Fitness Reviews

4.8 Rating 216 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shelter Fitness
Read Shelter Fitness Reviews

About Shelter Fitness:

Shelter Fitness is a leading home fitness supply company based in Cranberry Township, PA. We offer quality training equipment at fair prices to help our customers achieve their health goals.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 839-6054

Email:

support@shelterfitness.com

Location:

Suite 620, #182
Cranberry Township
16066

Write Your review

Tell us how Shelter Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality product. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great bumper plates, can’t beat the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought 230lbs on an amazing sale and got free shipping. Wild deal. And the quality is top notch. I was shorted 1 plate on delivery but it’ll get sorted. Their customer service has been top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. I've been lifting weights for 50 years and I've gotten nothing but great workouts using your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Resistance bands good physical exercise and easy and convenient to learn 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I will have to say I was skeptical at first, but I got a response from the owner about an order and received the power bands very fast. They are great. Sturdy and strong and built to last. Will purchase from them again. Thank you for the great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received bands quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and just what I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love our bands. Sturdy and several options so my husband and I both feel like we can get a workout that meets each of our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality product. Ordered the 53lb kettlebell and it’s a solid piece of workout equipment. Shipping was free and came on time considering the holiday rush. I’d definitely recommend shelter fitness to a friend and buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am impressed with the quality of the resistance tubes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast shipping. High quality. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Equipment shipped promptly and received right away. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The product that I received was better than expected. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The gloves I ordered for my son and great .They are great looking and fit him well. Order came in fast. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Fabric Glut Bands are very comfortible. They stay where you put them. Better then rubber bands for leg exercises.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing results with their equipment. Does not take up any space. Very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality products and were quick to resolve an issue with my order - would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered something for my grandson. Easy, effortless, arrived on time. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shelter Fitness is rated 4.8 based on 216 reviews