Shirt Max Reviews

3.56 Rating 39 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Shirt Max

Write Your review

Tell us how Shirt Max made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I orderd 4 sweat shirts and got one for 79.00 This is Bad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 11 Gildan sweatshirts, size 2X. They fit great, and so soft underneath. They arrived when I was told. The price was great. I will order again from Shirt Max.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a size 2X pink polo shirt. The shirt fit like a size 2! I couldn't even get it over my head. The company issued me a refund for $13.00, even though I paid more than twice that for the shirt. This is lousy quality, and a rip off on returns!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had high hopes for this company with this being my second order with them even though pricing was a little high on 2x and 3x. I live in Alabama company based in Georgia. Placed order on Tuesday October 19, 2021 estimated arrival was October 21, 2021 Thats the day I needed the items Wednesday received a tracking number that said check back tomorrow for updated tracking. Here its October 28, 2021 and my tracking number is still saying check back tomorrow for update. I ship things everyday this means a label has been created but nothing has shipped. I have asked this company to cancel the order nothing stating i need to wait on UPS Dont play with me Ups is not backed up in the USA I hate scam companies and this has been a nightmare I dont even need the order anymore i just want my 200.00 PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are the best! Super fast delivery and high quality shirts. Happy camper!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colors are not accurate, the quality of the products is not great. Purchased 100 polo's for our store employees, bought the best quality cotton shirts offered. The color was incorrect and the shirts are cheap quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything arrived quickly! (Amazing these days with so many carrier delays) Definitely order over $89 for the free shipping. Loving the tie dye tanks and sweatpants. High quality tank dresses and military style hat. Excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping and quality tees! I will be buying again and telling my friends...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ugly shirts that feel stiff and are a wrinkled mess after one wash/dry cycle. No returns after washing ensures that you have been screwed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t like their slow service. I do have another company to compare. Shirtmax will refund you but will make sure they retain a portion of your order. My advice don’t buy from them. Go with Jiffyshirts! They refund you 100% and super quick to ship your shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They request to see your drivers license?? To order some tshirts? Never heard of this. I wouldn’t trust them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HIDDEN FEE'S YOU WILL HAVE AT CHECKOUT SHIPPING/HANDLING OUT OF SIGHT (1) T-SHIRT $12.95 DELIVERED,HANDLING $7.95 UGH, BYE FOREVER
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Every time I check other companies for better selection and or price, I KEEP COMING BACK TO SHIRT MAX. Shirt Max is my choice for the best selection and best price. Also they offer free shipping after 89.00 dollars worth of product. YA GOTTA LOVE IT..............
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Every time I check other companies for better selection and or price, I KEEP COMING BACK TO SHIRT MAX. Shirt Max is my choice for the best selection and best price. Also they offer free shipping after 89.00 dollars worth of product. YA GOTTA LOVE IT...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered work shirts for my husband. Great quality and I can't believe the speed of shipping. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely happy with the many shirts that I ordered. The quality is amazing, shipping speed is unbelievable, I highly recommend this company and will buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My last order came in with one item a wrong size. I was told to just keep the wrong one and the correct one was sent promptly. Good business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch service and awesome deals! We ordered some organic apparel but chose the wrong size. The return was easy and free, and our re-order with the right size arrived even faster than the first shipment. We'll keep coming back for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy I found this site! They have a huge variety of clothing to pick from at great prices! Order was here in just a few days and the overall process was painless. I will definitely order from ShirtMax again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy! Ordered one day, received my items the next. Will definitely purchase from Shirtmax again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shirt Max is rated 3.56 based on 39 reviews