Shirt Max Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Shirt Max

Write Your review

Tell us how Shirt Max made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was correct and got it fast! Great products! Very satisfied customer! Will order again and have told family about it so they will be ordering soon as well! Thks
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
I'm quite satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
The quality, price, and shipping was great!
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the product but not with the delivery time when I had to pay extra to get it here on time
Posted 4 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the orders I have placed with this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Have been buying even from Shirtmax for over a year.....NEVER had a problem, usually get order within 36 hrs. Unbelievable service and quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and quick service!
Posted 1 year ago
great products, lots of options and fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from this company they took the money out of my account and then a day later emailed me asking for a copy of my drivers license & credit card front and back ! I’m sorry but you should never ask someone for that information! I told them to put my money back in my account and I’d shop somewhere else. Had to wait 3 days for my money to be returned! Got my shirts from another company they called me to be sure they could deliver at my address and that was all!! Don’t EVER give that kind of information to anyone this company is a joke! Save yourself time do business elsewhere!
Posted 8 months ago
i tried to order shirts for my business this was my first order. my order was placed on hold until i provided a copy of my credit card ,both sides and a copy of my id. funny the first time you do business with some one, i would never give someone a copy of my credit card and my id just to make an order. so now im out my money until 3 business days cant order from another company until i get my money back. horrible business practices i gave my time and energy to this company just to be spit on , and asked for information that could be a potential fraud. i highly recommend you find another company to do business with as this one has issues.
Posted 9 months ago
Shirt Max is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews