Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.16 Rating 102 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 72%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes were the wrong size and nothing like the picture. Still waiting on my refund after 3 weeks and numerous emails. Never buying form this site again. Avoid
Posted 9 months ago
Communication is terrible. My delivery hasint arrived and i feel i have just been left. I have contacted them many times by email. No response but one the live chat is like talking to robot's same answers different people. I will think twice buying from them again.
Posted 9 months ago
My trainers arrived and the box was selotaped together they had blatently been worn with black scuffs and the sole was scuffed and labels missing i contacted customer service and because i needed the trainers that day i could not return them and asked for a partial refund which was rejected i would not recommend anyone to buy from this sight unless you want to pay loads of money for a second hand pair of trainers
Posted 10 months ago
I personally have never had a problem with shoeaholics. Amazing prices! I have mainly purchased ugg boots and ugg slippers. Always been updated by Hermes once parcel has been delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered numerous times from shoeaholic and never had a problem. Such amazing prices mainly ugg boots and slippers I have bought. Hermes always update me when delivered. I personally can not fault this company at all.
Posted 10 months ago
First order I’ve ever made. They sent the wrong size. I got 20% off and paid £7 for next day delivery. Now I can’t wear the shoes to this christening.

Absolute joke of a company as they don’t even have a phone number.
Posted 11 months ago
WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY !!! Order never arrived but money has been debited from my bank. According to Hermes order was delayed, date was 27 July. 1 week later still delayed !! Customer service is absolutely appalling!! Wish I had read previous reviews before using this company as seems its not the first time this has happened !!! Not able to get a contact number to call, only live chat and that was unbelievable!! I eventually received my refund after I bombarded them every day on live chat till they eventually refunded my money!! WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ADVISE SHOPPING FROM THIS BUNCH OF CHANCERS !!!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Scam, never delivered my shoes but had the nerve to collect money from my account , bad customer services.
Posted 11 months ago
The shoes and bag arrived within a week. Sent one pair back and recieved a refund within a week.
I'm very dubious about the shoes Carvela and the bag Nine west being the genuine article.
Posted 11 months ago
They are fine if you get your shoes.
If you have any issue nobody gets back to you regarding your query.And they do treat you like you are lying and you want to steal their precious shoes.
There is no number for the company. You can only use online chat so that they can ignore you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order 1 month ago, it never arrived and yet I still haven’t received a refund! Not sure why I’m out of pocket when it’s not my fault! This is the second time this has happened with the same company!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought Carvela sandals and the second time of wearing them the sole fell off , as I was changing into another pair of sandals the other sole started falling off.
After reading the problems of refunds I decided to get my cobbler to repair them.
He said they were very poorly made and the soles hadn’t been roughed up prior to gluing
They seem to me to be poor copies as I am sure Kurt Geiger would not produce such rubbish
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad experience, recieved twice a size smaller shoes than ordered. Placed order with size 38/UK5 and recieved 37/UK4, ok it could be mistake once but sent the wrong size back and ordered same shoes again in 38, arrived again 37! Now thats a bad joke. Sent them back immediately too. Bad customers service too, not realy helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the trainers it has been 3 weeks I keep requesting a refund but the reply is it needs to get back to the warehouse my order no is 501476921
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from this website! Dreadful customer service. Really appalling. They rarely reply to emails and won’t deal with complaints even when damaged goods are delivered
Posted 1 year ago
I will not use this website again. I recently purchased some trainers and delivery was very poor. On 2 occasions I got an email to say my parcel was out for delivery and would be received between a given time frame. On both occasions I waited and my parcel did not arrive. I contacted customer service to find out when it would be arriving and told the next day. I then got a message to say my parcel had been delivered and signed for....well this was not by me. I had to contact customer service team to find out where the parcel had been delivered to and I had to go find and locate it myself. The parcel should have been delivered to the correct address in the first place.
The trainers arrived and were not how they appeared on the website, already having them in another colour I asked if i could change them for another colour in the same trainers. All I got was that i would need to re order them, they can only exchange for another size, they will not even exchange the pair for the same style just another colour. No help from the customer service team ...well its your loss i will not be shopping with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely appalling customer service. Website stated I had received my order (I had not) yet delivery company still stated order raised no further tacking details. Customer service passed this on to the investigations department. I requested a refund they stated they would not give me until the investigation into the delivery company had been completed. I had paid for goods I had not received and they were unable to provide me with a time scale for resolving complaints and investigations. There is no way to contact the company by phone only contact through email and live chat. The customer service team stopped responding to my emails. This took sever weeks resolve.
I would seriously advise anyone thinking of using this company not to. A company doesn’t receive this much negative feedback from a few disgruntled customers this is the majority of customer using the service and reviewing it.
Posted 1 year ago
Six weeks trying to get an answer to where my refund is. They say contact doddle, which I've done. They need a reference number, that i've asked for with no response. Never reply to my emails. Complete Joke! Why can't I just speak to a person ov er the phone. Would be a lot quicker!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I am having exactly the same problem, Hermes collected my return on on May 10th 2019, I am chasing and chasing, it is now 28 days later and they keep quoting that it can take 14 days to get from Hermes to get to the warehouse! My last 2 emails have gone completely unanswered.If they know I have returned the items, they should just refund me, their poor internal returns/warehousing processes are not my problem. They also didn't deliver one item on the order, which I could see was still in stock, with no explanation (I did get a refund for that).
Posted 1 year ago
Will not be using or recommending sheoacholics. Order never arrived, the money has been debited from my bank, I have no email confirmation of my order, trying to track/chase my order but customer service is awful. Wish I have read previous reviews before using this company seems its not the first time this has happened !!! Not able to get a contact number to call, my emails are not being answered -very frustrating.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.16 based on 102 reviews