Shoetique Refund Reviews

Shoetique have a Refund Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade

Phone
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C

Refund - Average

60.00%
Industry Average
" Fast and efficient delivery, easy to order from with good prices plus a discount code helped. Free delivery and returns make it an effortless shopping experience, refunds if needed are usually quite prompt too. I have used this company on many occasions and have always been happy. Highly recommended. "
posted 6 months ago - Carrie Sharna Simmons
" Although the shoes didn't fit properly (my feet not the shoes,) the company phoned to let me know they had received the returned shoes and have refunded the money. I would certainly use them again. "
posted 4 years ago - Julia davis
" Good selection, came quickly, easy to return pair that did not fit and refunded money promptly. "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs Dolling
" This was my first internet purchase of shoes and, unfortunately, I misjudged the sizing. The ordered shoes arrived within 3 days but as they were too big I returned them and learned two days later that they had been received by Shoetique and they would refund. My Bank Statement confirmed refund in full. With that assurance I will definitely order from Shoetique again. Excellent customer service. Thank you. "
posted 4 years ago - Brenda A. Beaumont
" Shoes arrived quickly. Unfortunately they were not what I wanted but return and refund service was excellent. "
posted 4 years ago - Susan Tilley
" Very quick and efficient service with free delivery. Sadly the shoes did not fit and I had to return them. Returns are prepaid and My refund was made within days. Excellent service "
posted 4 years ago - kathryn green
" Excellent service - received my shoes the next day. No problems or fuss changing them either - got my refund really quickly and replacement pairs even faster. I will definitely be using them again. Staff very helpful over the phone and gave excellent advice about the shoes. So pleased, excellent service and highly recommended. "
posted 4 years ago - Gail Hardy
" Service, delivery and refund very efficient, unfortunately shoes were a very poor fit and quality could have been better. Would certainly purchase from you again "
posted 4 years ago - SUSAN COX
" I had a complaint with a pair of slippers, returned item, super efficient reply and refund. Highly recomended. "
posted 4 years ago - Jeff Long
" The rating is for the service. The shoes I chose didn't fit comfortably so sadly I had to return them. The refund came through quickly. Excellent service. "
posted 4 years ago - Anna Hamilton
Read all reviews on
Shoetique
Write your review on
Shoetique
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This