SHO Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SHO

How would you rate SHO?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Emma
Great service. Great product. I love my new 500ml bottle and carry cover. Perfect size for me and keeps my water ice cold all day.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about SHO in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Emma
"Great service. Great product. I love my new 500ml bottle and carry cover. Perfect size for me and keeps my water ice cold all day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gina North
"Love these bottles. I love water ice cold. I drop some small ice cubes in fill Bottle up. Its spill proof and will stay cold 24 hours. After ten hours my ice still frozen...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Ainsworth
"Very happy I now have a cold drink with me at all times"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicola Speight
"Very happy with my sho water bottle keeps my water very cold all day at work in a very hot dry cleaning hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"SHO despatched my order quickly and the item arrived well packaged. Their communication was excellent and cannot be faulted. They are very committed to their product and more than anything they want you to be 100% happy and seem to bend over backwards to ensure this is the case. Would highly recommend this company and their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"SHO despatched my order quickly and the item arrived well packaged. Their communication was excellent and cannot be faulted. They are very committed to their product and more than anything they want you to be 100% happy and seem to bend over backwards to ensure this is the case. Would highly recommend this company and their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julian Calleja
"Item delivered promptly. It does what it says and is very nice and great as a gift for anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lea
"Fantastic customer service. Facebook messages and emails answered fast and by a real person. My SHO 500ml bottle was used on a hot summers day but the drink stayed ice cold."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rachael Hart
"The bottles are exactly as it's described, stays icy cold for 24hrs but still stays cold for a lot longer than that. And the same with the hot drinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Their bottles are perfect, they really do keep drinks as cold or hot as the drink is when you fill in up."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dave McCall
"Excellent product does exactly as advertised, i do a lot of hiking and it keeps the liquid nice and cold for that refreshing much needed drink on a hot day... Would recommend... Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anne Heald
"Can't live without this product take it everywhere with me great for hot or cold liquids .does exactly what they said it would fabulous product. We now have three in our household . And fabulous colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SHO is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews