Mixology Reviews

4.27 Rating 92 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mixology
Read Mixology Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products with great fit!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing shipping process!! great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
One of the items that I ordered which was marked final sale was actually ripped so i have no way to return it!
Posted 3 months ago
Was disappointed to receive the sweater I ordered with stains all over the bottom of it. Hoping customer service is able to resolve.
Posted 3 months ago
The clothes were all really nice quality, looked just like the pictures online, and fit as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
I love it!! It is good for basics and also if you are into the preppy style/look.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was excellent. They responded promptly and professionally. I was very impressed with the service and it will encourage me to purchase additional items!
Posted 3 months ago
Such great sales! Every time they announce one I have to send it to all my friends! I really love their clothes and every thing shipped SO FAST!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended!! Price is right Selections are great ! Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The sweater has not arrived yet?
Posted 3 months ago
Still have not received necklace. Either you or USPS have dropped the ball on necklace. Probably USPS. Still a disastified customer. Only 1 star
Posted 3 months ago
I received the wrong necklace and am still waiting on the correct one to be delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. I asked for one of the items to be gift wrapped and paid extra for that, it wasn’t gift wrapped.
Posted 3 months ago
Love your clothes and you are truly on top of your game. Your styles are amazing.
Your prices are fantastic and we always get delivery FAST.

We love Mixology
Posted 3 months ago
Fits great, Loves it!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website. Loved all the things I purchased. Good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful earrings; great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Love my top!
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great product, high quality!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 items over 2 weeks ago and I haven’t received them and cannot track order or get a response from Mixology
Posted 3 months ago
Mixology is rated 4.27 based on 92 reviews