SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SHUKR Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how SHUKR Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Shukr Abaya quality, cut, and fabric. Easy returns and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The skirt I bought is beautifully made and I am so pleased with it. I am short and so it was lovely to have it made to exactly the right length for me. The fabric is light weight and perfect for the summer. I would definitely recommend Shukr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always have a great experience with their clothes and they have amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I buy hats from Shukr pretty regularly. They're well designed, well fitting most of the time. The continuous supply of new hat styles is really attractive. JazakAllah...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it so much, the fabrics are very good.I would like to see more sales. and more discount on not only small size ,but another sizes too .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service is very good, Abayas are beautiful, good variety, beautiful hijab scarfs, shipping is excellent, returning was easy with DSL 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent place to buy abayas. Shukur is the only place i get my abayas great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products and the helpfulness of the staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love your clothes and have not been disappointed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality jubba that fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its a very good material I love this clothes very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality. Extremely confortable. Size and color as described. First time buying from shukr, will definitely come back and recommend. JazakomAllah khairan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like the line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Shukr. Their clothing is always high quality. I wish all of the tops for women had inseam pockets big enough to fit a smaller size book in them though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience over the years with Shukr has always been great! The clothes are high-quality, there are plenty of classic pieces that I can have in my wardrobe for many years, and I feel good about supporting a fair-trade company. The customer service is also fantastic! Shukran Shukr!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A wonderful place to shop for Islamic clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall the service is great and the clothes are well made. I just have one complaint which is some of the lighter fabrics are wrinkle prone. I would be totally satisfied if this wasn't an issue. Next time I order I'll try to order medium weight fabrics that won't wrinkle as much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality and modest. You get what you paid for. Inshallah I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like it’s my favorite clothes to wear in the summer and it’s really good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHUKR Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 131 reviews