SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SHUKR Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how SHUKR Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Shukr Abaya quality, cut, and fabric. Easy returns and good customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
The skirt I bought is beautifully made and I am so pleased with it. I am short and so it was lovely to have it made to exactly the right length for me. The fabric is light weight and perfect for the summer. I would definitely recommend Shukr.
Posted 11 months ago
I always have a great experience with their clothes and they have amazing customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
I buy hats from Shukr pretty regularly. They're well designed, well fitting most of the time. The continuous supply of new hat styles is really attractive. JazakAllah...
Posted 11 months ago
I love it so much, the fabrics are very good.I would like to see more sales. and more discount on not only small size ,but another sizes too .
Posted 11 months ago
The service is very good, Abayas are beautiful, good variety, beautiful hijab scarfs, shipping is excellent, returning was easy with DSL ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent place to buy abayas. Shukur is the only place i get my abayas great quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products and the helpfulness of the staff!
Posted 11 months ago
I love your clothes and have not been disappointed at all.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality jubba that fit perfectly.
Posted 11 months ago
Its a very good material I love this clothes very comfortable.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality. Extremely confortable. Size and color as described. First time buying from shukr, will definitely come back and recommend. JazakomAllah khairan.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Like the line
Posted 11 months ago
I love Shukr. Their clothing is always high quality. I wish all of the tops for women had inseam pockets big enough to fit a smaller size book in them though.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience over the years with Shukr has always been great! The clothes are high-quality, there are plenty of classic pieces that I can have in my wardrobe for many years, and I feel good about supporting a fair-trade company. The customer service is also fantastic! Shukran Shukr!
Posted 11 months ago
A wonderful place to shop for Islamic clothing.
Posted 11 months ago
Overall the service is great and the clothes are well made. I just have one complaint which is some of the lighter fabrics are wrinkle prone. I would be totally satisfied if this wasn't an issue. Next time I order I'll try to order medium weight fabrics that won't wrinkle as much.
Posted 11 months ago
High quality and modest. You get what you paid for. Inshallah I will definitely order from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
I really like it’s my favorite clothes to wear in the summer and it’s really good .
Posted 11 months ago
SHUKR Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 131 reviews