SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend SHUKR Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how SHUKR Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comfortable skirt and nice color
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the clothes are great, the stitching and material excellent. My only issue is that there isn’t a greater range of fits available. If you find that it fits, you’ll be really pleased. Otherwise it’s spend a few quid, to take it to someone to shorten it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered clothes for few times from Shukr, their delivery is so fast. Also the material and the fabric of the skirts were really good and it is really comfortable. I will buy definitely from shukr again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shukr provide beautiful, high-quality clothing which always arrives quickly. Their customer service is impeccable and on the rare occasions I have to return something, it's handled very smoothly. They are my favourite shop to buy clothing from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressive colour ,comfortable clothing and elegant look. Fits perfectly ,but kufi is little bit tight. I love shukr clothing. Looking forward to buy from shukr on eid .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I normally only used to buy abayas from shukr. But the quality is not what I'm paying for. Ones colour started fading onto my other items. The second fabric just started shredding, I cannot understand why started ripping from places. I have hence not bought since then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would appreciate more variety in colour, and softer materials like cotton jersey. The option for colour is very limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my jersey hijabs and denim dress. Quality products and prompt delivery. Great experience from Shukr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a test review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the my order and the customer service far exceeded my high expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHUKR Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 131 reviews