SideTrak Reviews

4.4 Rating 157 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
4.4
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa G
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my SideTrak. Makes work so much more efficient when using my laptop. Now that I have it, I can't imagine life without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sidetrack has worked wounderful for me for multiple applications that I use for several applications that I use.
SideTrak 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The second screen has made it easier to open multiple windows for all the different applications. Very convenient for multiple task
SideTrak 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SideTrak has made life so much easier for me. I use it as a 3rd monitor in my office and home office and as a second monitor when I'm out and about. It's made preparing tax returns much easier. Thank you SideTrak for such an affordable and creative solutions. In addition, customer services has been extremely helpful and answers emails quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was one of the best investments I made. Having a 2nd screen when I travel has saved me time and being able to share my screen while my clients are sitting in front me helped make my presentation look more professional. I recommend this for anyone who travels or needs to make presentations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Life-Changing!! I work 60-80 hours a week and I usually need to be at the office so I can work off of 2 screens, the Side Trak has given me the ability to work from our trailer, a hotel and/or just working from the couch. It's very easy to use the slide. Delivery was fast and it was well packaged with easy setup directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my Side Trak for Christmas 2020. My husband saw the advertisement on TV. I’m used to working with two monitors and a laptop at my job. This additional monitor has made my life and working from home so much easier. I have shared the Side Trak information with several of my friends. I love the referral program.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am used to working with 2 monitors at the office, so when I'm working from home or on the road, I feel lost without my second monitor. The SideTrak has been a huge help! Very easy to install and I love that I can have a second monitor anywhere. It can weigh down my laptop, making it tip a little. So far the positives outweigh the negatives. At this point I would recommend it to my co-workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased this for myself recently as my travel has increased and I found that I was very inefficient without a second monitor. This is the perfect solution! It is so easy to pull out and turn on, I can work from anywhere now and be productive. My only complaint is that it is heavy and pulls my screen back a bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was the "Big "Christmas Gift" for my husband who travels Internationally often and can't always use a conference room for presenting to customers. Huddling side by side looking at a laptop screen at customer meetings is awkward and the Sidetrack makes screen sharing ideal. He can quickly pivot the screen around and share information across a table. He has received many inquiries on where he got such a cool accessory. In regards to price, he always shares that it was no more expensive than a nice set of earphones - but is utilized a lot more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My firm works with a few accounting software programs and have to record transactions from source documents. The side track is a perfect companion to our laptops while accessing these source documents on it and recording transactions. It eliminates the need to print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works well with our dell Laptop but not so much our Mac laptop. Nice second monitor to have around for school work or looking at two excel spreadsheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve really enjoyed my SideTrak so far. I work from home, but because I always need 2 monitors I couldn’t work at a coffee shop, the library, or anywhere else when I wanted a change of scenery. The SideTrak gives me that flexibility. My only complaint is a minor one. I have a very lightweight laptop and sometimes the weight of the sidetrak starts pulling the screen of my laptop back so that it is tilted back a little more than I like. The ability to work anywhere definitely outweighs that though!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased one and was a bit worried since I wasn't sure if would really work on a laptop. Well I was impressed with the product from software to practical application. I have had it for several months and it works perfect. Will plan to order a few for my staff who work on the road. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I work remotely and my home setup has me spoiled (2 large monitors). SideTrak allows me to be both portable and efficient, duplicating my home set-up nicely and on the run! Great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Side Trak for myself for Christmas ;-) I run an online business and I'm used to having dual monitors. The Side Trak is a game-changer when it comes to increasing efficiency and productivity when you need to be mobile. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased the SideTrak as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She does human resources for a huge conglomerate insurance company. Anyway she has the ability to work from home and always struggled to keep her at work pace. I surprised her with the SideTrak and she is extremely impressed by how simple it was to setup and get going. She also expressed how the picture quality was superb. Very grateful for the innovative tech!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the SideTrak. I got it as a Christmas gift and I travel a lot. It is so nice to have an extra monitor when traveling. I like that it stays attached to my Macbook Air as well. Everywhere I go people love it and are wanting one. I’m sure I’ve helped sell a few.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As someone who travels globally, I highly recommend SideTrack. Very portable, solid construction, easy to install, and easy to remove, SideTrak provides me that much needed extra screen space to improve productivity .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love the SideTrak. I was able to attach it to my laptop cover and I love that I can remove it when I need to. This is especially helpful when I have to go into exams - I don't have to worry about having the extra monitor when I don't need it. I use it especially when I work on legal clinic items where I need to have multiple documents open. It helps reduce the constant switching between internal screens, and now I can just move my eyesight from left to right. Even though it is pricey, it has been worth the investment. The price tag justifies its utility and I couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SideTrak is rated 4.44 based on 157 reviews